i'm not sure how many stones/rocks away la.. but it's definitely further up from Makro... if not mistaken, the road where it becomes a bottleneck <_<
Originally posted by sasuke@Apr 4 2005, 23:02
Come come...
CT Mugen and Modulo set (including spoiler) selling at 650 only with installation. Painting can be arranged!!!
[snapback]868439[/snapback]
Originally posted by adryan@Apr 6 2005, 08:51
if without the spoiler how much of it will cost with fully paint?
cos since maribolo dai lou said that his already kena air masuk,,
i also bit scare,,hehehhee
u can PM me,,thanks
[snapback]872805[/snapback]
Originally posted by Marlboro+Apr 6 2005, 09:38 -->
QUOTE(Marlboro @ Apr 6 2005, 09:38 )
--QuoteBegin-adryan@Apr 6 2005, 08:51
u can PM me,,thanks
Just make sure that the mounting points of the spoiler is always within the area of the draining system. Usually all the rear trunk of modern car has factory premarked location for you to install the optional spoiler.Originally posted by adryan@Apr 6 2005, 08:51
u can PM me,,thanks
Originally posted by sonictheory@Mar 2 2005, 01:02
hattach-v do u have the butt of the car of Marlboro?...wanna see how is the spoiler look like lah...really dunno what can i do to the butt, see a few city got a nice butt...dunno what had they did... :/
Marlboro, where did u install ur spoiler?.how much is it (include paint and install)?
got the feel wanna install GT wing like the one on my sig, but scare not approve by JPJ lah..duwan so much trouble lah..
[snapback]780156[/snapback]
sasuke said:Come come...
CT Mugen and Modulo set (including spoiler) selling at 650 only with installation. Painting can be arranged!!!