honda city bodykit

i'm not sure how many stones/rocks away la.. but it's definitely further up from Makro... if not mistaken, the road where it becomes a bottleneck <_<

at last,,
i found this thread,,,any1 can help?
i llooking for the full body kit for my year 2003 honda city and spoiler with paint and installation,how much of that?
mine is not idsi model
is type z model

Come come...
CT Mugen and Modulo set (including spoiler) selling at 650 only with installation. Painting can be arranged!!!

Originally posted by sasuke@Apr 4 2005, 23:02
Come come...
CT Mugen and Modulo set (including spoiler) selling at 650 only with installation. Painting can be arranged!!!
[snapback]868439[/snapback]​

how much it will cost for painting?
pls PM me,,can?
thanks again

if without the spoiler how much of it will cost with fully paint?
cos since maribolo dai lou said that his already kena air masuk,,
i also bit scare,,hehehhee
u can PM me,,thanks

Originally posted by adryan@Apr 6 2005, 08:51
u can PM me,,thanks
[snapback]872805[/snapback]​

dont worry adryan try to get some special bolt and anchor... the air wont go in so much...

Originally posted by Marlboro+Apr 6 2005, 09:38 -->
QUOTE(Marlboro @ Apr 6 2005, 09:38 )
--QuoteBegin-adryan
@Apr 6 2005, 08:51
u can PM me,,thanks

dont worry adryan try to get some special bolt and anchor... the air wont go in so much...
[snapback]872954[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Don worry lah adryan, I asked for u already. So far no complaint leh. Marlboro's case could be workmanship problem, hole too big or wat... rite Marlboro? I believe this kind of problem can be fix by the painter. :)

Originally posted by adryan@Apr 6 2005, 08:51
u can PM me,,thanks
Just make sure that the mounting points of the spoiler is always within the area of the draining system. Usually all the rear trunk of modern car has factory premarked location for you to install the optional spoiler.

Just take more precaution on some of the aftermarket spoiler which might have the bolts off the location.

Originally posted by sonictheory@Mar 2 2005, 01:02
hattach-v do u have the butt of the car of Marlboro?...wanna see how is the spoiler look like lah...really dunno what can i do to the butt, see a few city got a nice butt...dunno what had they did... :/

Marlboro, where did u install ur spoiler?.how much is it (include paint and install)?

got the feel wanna install GT wing like the one on my sig, but scare not approve by JPJ lah..duwan so much trouble lah..
[snapback]780156[/snapback]​

nice rims to recommend?my city is gold color one

sasuke said:
Come come...

my new black city vtec will come this end of month. how much the complete bodykit including painting?
is it PU or fiber?which one better?is fiber easier to break or bumped?
need answer quick..

dun think new city ZX has their own body d...coz the nose n the butt is diff with prefaclifted city...only spoiler can fit.... but i have seen a black city with rim + lowered (if not mistaken) + spoiler lips, d can make headturner for me...hehe.. gd luck in ur mod...

i thought the fitting would be the same with the 3G city.
what about custom fitting?
is it expensive?
another question, what style of trunk spoiler would be suitable for the city? the honda optional spoiler is not very nice lar..

Am planning to fix Mugen BK for CT wit a TRD spoiler
any1 can give me the cost for installation wit paint job, silver?

customize i think at least nit 2k++ full body... dunno gt paint o not,, honda spoiler i feel ok on 4g, saw one fitted on black 4g....changed the look indeed

Anyone know where can i get those spoiler like nose mask for CT 03 ? i spotted one with Thai car plate in SS2 p.j. Look damn sleek leh.