Honda Civic EP3 owners......

chicken03 came pg ss but not such a good drinker,later said wana drunk la...wana puke la...haha. by the way Elaine ask u when will come pg again.

bro QE11 tak main la...ss is the best in town nowadays.
ask chicken03 lah

bro QE11 tak main la...ss is the best in town nowadays.
ask chicken03 lah

hahaha been to SS before.. i know everybody claim ss is the best, but for someone like me who go to Penang once a while, i would prefer QEII for the place and the view...hehehhehe
since u always go to SS, why not change angin to QEII bro..hehehehhe

sure thing bro! will do it juz for u,so u bring any type r gang from kl to pg?

i'll be going there on 17th night until 20th noon
staying at bayu emas , bt feringhi!
going for wedding on saturday noon and sunday noon
free at night!

ok yippie3-ers, if ur available come down for a TT with others R's... Details as follows:

Venue: Sunway Foodcourt
Date: 11/12/2009 - Friday
Time: 9pm - till late

Another EP3'er reporting for duty..:wavey:

Wondering if I can join the TT tonite since its considered nearby to my place.. But I dunno anyone lah...

just came back from tt, a lot of DC5 and euro R turn up also :)
anyway if u lepak sunway just contact me bro, also live around there
012 313 7517

:)

hey where did everybody go?

Maybe celebrating holidays bro... hhahahah
How was Christmas? Sorry had to come back to Kl much earlier....
Do u have any update from ur friend regarding the emblem???

PS : i got few pictures during my Penang trip :)

• IMG_0665.jpg
    IMG_0665.jpg
    62.5 KB · Views: 363
  • IMG_0700.jpg
    IMG_0700.jpg
    61.2 KB · Views: 234