Honda Projector + Angel Eye

NOTE

For those purchase the headlamp with ring, pls dun allow anything that could generate static electric to come near the lamp unit (like plastic bag). The ring is sensitive to static charges

eater:
dun have that one, the oni one i got is the pic posted in page 2.

Integrra 94
Rm 630

Integra 90 need to check whther got or not.

honda city dun have at all at the moment...sorry dude

do u have for EK 96 specs???
how much...???

7eleven:
You asking for headlamp or tail lamp? Which model? U can check the earlier pages... ;)

bullet:
got to check SM4 is accord 1990/91 right?

yea...show us what you have for SM4! esp front projector headlamps!

Originally posted by eater_eg6@Dec 29 2004, 12:20
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/eater_eg6/DSC_0097.jpg

how about tis ?? :)
if you are looking for those headlights, you have to find this company. i believe he bought them from this singapore company that sells many performance parts for honda civics as well

you can take a look at the pics here.

http://www.driven.com.sg/lights.htm

you can reach the company at 02-94875000
believe the prices are about RM800 for a set.

Originally posted by Indecided@Jan 9 2005, 20:34
yea...show us what you have for SM4! esp front projector headlamps!
got the sm4 smoked headlight ka?

i think u guys dun like this design ler.....the oni design i got.... :(

brensonkoh:
thanks for the link, will check it out
This model w/o ring ones, our place dun have already. All comes with ring. If they have a high resolution pics maybe i can the which factory made it and and find it easier. can email to [email protected]

Originally posted by brensonkoh+Jan 9 2005, 23:08 -->
QUOTE (brensonkoh @ Jan 9 2005, 23:08 )
--QuoteBegin-eater_eg6
@Dec 29 2004, 12:20
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/eater_eg6/DSC_0097.jpg

how about tis ?? :)

if you are looking for those headlights, you have to find this company. i believe he bought them from this singapore company that sells many performance parts for honda civics as well

you can take a look at the pics here.

http://www.driven.com.sg/lights.htm

you can reach the company at 02-94875000
believe the prices are about RM800 for a set. [/b][/quote]
thanx alot.. :)

Originally posted by HMS@Jan 10 2005, 01:13
i think u guys dun like this design ler.....the oni design i got.... :(

brensonkoh:
thanks for the link, will check it out
This model w/o ring ones, our place dun have already. All comes with ring. If they have a high resolution pics maybe i can the which factory made it and and find it easier. can email to [email protected]
hmm...it's just the normal SM4 headlights with a funny looking projector retrofitted in. Might as well buy the Philips projectors from Hidseller and then retrofit them urself... at the same time, can paint the chrome black...

sounds like a project for the "tad-dah" SM4-MAN! :)