Honda Projector + Angel Eye

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
If its the one same as blackhowling's car, got, price RM 750. WRC got a few designs, go there and have a look.And if ur LED burnt, I can change for you for RM 80 per side :) (workmanship and parts). U need to take the headlamp to me oni.

Pics here is the 2 LED version, now no more liao, oni got the version like blackhowling's

HMS: d HID cannot fit the projector.. had to put it into the hi-lite side... but ok la.. not bad

Jackie:
City at the moment still dun have but according to WRC bos, they got another 40 + sets still in container, no place to display, dunno whether got or not

Blackhowling:
bcos there is a half size metal blocking lor....unless u dissasemble the thing and cut a bit of the metal to allow enough space for the bulb

projector lights is brighter than normal lights ar ?

what about during heavy rain or when going thru fog ?

Yeah the civic projector is very bright, better than standard.

Rain or fog depends on the bulbs u use. White bulbs not as clear as normal bulbs during rain or fog.

munky said:
projector lights is brighter than normal lights ar ?

what about during heavy rain or when going thru fog ?

RM 800 nego

civic 1992 eg
black projector 1 piece with signal
2 angel eye per side
price for 1 pair

very nice.....lucky that i manage to get the 2 LED type per side cos usually they give 1 LED at this price one.

HMS, how much for accord sv4 ? i want only the front lights complete, meaning from the center until the side of it. I hope u understand what im trying to say. Some shops sell only the center. Susah la to explain, later i post pictures la if u dun understand hehe.

A shop in sunway selling for RM1300, damn expensive

Is it this one?
Definitely less that RM1300

munky said:
HMS, how much for accord sv4 ? i want only the front lights complete, meaning from the center until the side of it. I hope u understand what im trying to say. Some shops sell only the center. Susah la to explain, later i post pictures la if u dun understand hehe.

A shop in sunway selling for RM1300, damn expensive

yea exactly

how much do u sell it ? include installation ?

HMS said:
This oso for sale
Civic 96/98 SO4/EK4

RM 360...this set fitted for 1 week in my customer car, and he want to change to RPW (Red/White) design.

This is black chrome.....certain angle see it black/chrome/titanium

HMS, How much for Rear lamp (Red/white)design..??/

Sh4

i want to know .....got Civic Sh4 88-91projetor...h.lamp?

can post the pics of the car, i dun really know which model.

shb-6000 said:
i want to know .....got Civic Sh4 88-91projetor...h.lamp?