Honda Projector + Angel Eye

If its the one same as blackhowling's car, got, price RM 750. WRC got a few designs, go there and have a look.And if ur LED burnt, I can change for you for RM 80 per side :) (workmanship and parts). U need to take the headlamp to me oni.

Pics here is the 2 LED version, now no more liao, oni got the version like blackhowling's

HMS: d HID cannot fit the projector.. had to put it into the hi-lite side... but ok la.. not bad

Jackie:
City at the moment still dun have but according to WRC bos, they got another 40 + sets still in container, no place to display, dunno whether got or not

Blackhowling:
bcos there is a half size metal blocking lor....unless u dissasemble the thing and cut a bit of the metal to allow enough space for the bulb

projector lights is brighter than normal lights ar ?

what about during heavy rain or when going thru fog ?

Yeah the civic projector is very bright, better than standard.

Rain or fog depends on the bulbs u use. White bulbs not as clear as normal bulbs during rain or fog.

munky said:
projector lights is brighter than normal lights ar ?

what about during heavy rain or when going thru fog ?

RM 800 nego

civic 1992 eg
black projector 1 piece with signal
2 angel eye per side
price for 1 pair

very nice.....lucky that i manage to get the 2 LED type per side cos usually they give 1 LED at this price one.

HMS, how much for accord sv4 ? i want only the front lights complete, meaning from the center until the side of it. I hope u understand what im trying to say. Some shops sell only the center. Susah la to explain, later i post pictures la if u dun understand hehe.

A shop in sunway selling for RM1300, damn expensive

Is it this one?
Definitely less that RM1300

munky said:
HMS, how much for accord sv4 ? i want only the front lights complete, meaning from the center until the side of it. I hope u understand what im trying to say. Some shops sell only the center. Susah la to explain, later i post pictures la if u dun understand hehe.

A shop in sunway selling for RM1300, damn expensive

yea exactly

how much do u sell it ? include installation ?

HMS said:
This oso for sale
Civic 96/98 SO4/EK4

RM 360...this set fitted for 1 week in my customer car, and he want to change to RPW (Red/White) design.

This is black chrome.....certain angle see it black/chrome/titanium

HMS, How much for Rear lamp (Red/white)design..??/

Sh4

i want to know .....got Civic Sh4 88-91projetor...h.lamp?

can post the pics of the car, i dun really know which model.

shb-6000 said:
i want to know .....got Civic Sh4 88-91projetor...h.lamp?