{Honda's gallery}

Wat u think about this Honda's gallery??

• Good!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bad...

• Average??!!

• Total voters
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Sep 30 2004, 17:18
SO_4, give me ur EK's mod spec, i wanna post in "the perfect way to mad mod an EK 4 door" :D
hahahhaahah mine 1 is black lah...........not white....the white 1 belong to my fren that 1 more cun man.......

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Sep 30 2004, 17:14
oh...sui man...the white 1 rite....how much u mod ur car...???
is ur lips & that black EK's Lips is ori Mugen.>>??
u come and see the mugen lip urself lah check it out is ori or not.....but i got the ori mugen emblem.....

Originally posted by S_04+Oct 1 2004, 10:05 -->
QUOTE (S_04 @ Oct 1 2004, 10:05 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Sep 30 2004, 17:14
oh...sui man...the white 1 rite....how much u mod ur car...???
is ur lips & that black EK's Lips is ori Mugen.>>??

u come and see the mugen lip urself lah check it out is ori or not.....but i got the ori mugen emblem..... [/b][/quote]
hahaha...i dunno how to difren out true or fake ...ehehehe :lol:

bloody hell that turbo coupe fully loaded man....... :ph34r:

you really had me fooled la eric....cheee..... <_< :D

hehehe...still in planning progress...fastest possibility will be next year...
shhhhhhhh :huh:

Originally posted by akdoV@Oct 1 2004, 16:38
more more more more more...... fcuking boring here.... :::::::::::>>>>>>>>>
weh sell me your defi, hehe i wan water temp with oil press... hehe~

Originally posted by aDr1an.Dogg+Oct 1 2004, 16:39 -->
QUOTE (aDr1an.Dogg @ Oct 1 2004, 16:39 )
--QuoteBegin-akdoV
@Oct 1 2004, 16:38
more more more more more...... fcuking boring here.... :::::::::::>>>>>>>>>

weh sell me your defi, hehe i wan water temp with oil press... hehe~ [/b][/quote]
u got the defi link olidi wan so much for wat???

how to upload the photo???i hv been uploading it since morning...y got error??
and i cant view the photo tat hv been uploaded....
pls teach me ;)

Originally posted by kin_11@Oct 1 2004, 17:04
how to upload the photo???i hv been uploading it since morning...y got error??
and i cant view the photo tat hv been uploaded....
pls teach me ;)
Bro..u can attached ur pic. with not more than 60k wan lor... ;) :)