How About We Form Zth Gtti Club?

Wow MZD, another Deto Aura. When want to turbo ? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]906875[/snapback]​
[/quote]

turbo?..how much it will cost me to install it?
those meters.....banana......turbo...intercoller......piping till ekzos?

but i think for now i'm very happy with my deto....i can match satria Gti which he modified to some sport feutures like ekzox n filters...hehe and a 2.0 wira with super big ekzos..i think its the toyata 2litre engine..4E?i match his top speed...i just lose on pickup..haha..cause i'm using auto :P

You can beat Toyota 2litre? No lar, I don't think so ler, 4E is 1.3 turbo, that 1 also quite hard, Toyota silvertop already cannot beat ler hehehhe....
Deto is only good against stock 1.6, and those GTi / Putra, other than that a little hard liao..... :D
But if u really can beat, then your Deto is not so stock liao i suppose :lol:

Looks to be a healthy amount of members so far.....hahaha....looks real good...now we've got 13 members? around there.....and even better their all charades..hahaha.....so i guess a TT should be expected sometime soon....and my god, after looking through all ur msgs bout each others cars i think ive got the slowest 1.0 around here...hahaha....anyway....hope to have the TT soon....

Originally posted by Dougster@Apr 19 2005, 09:46
Looks to be a healthy amount of members so far.....hahaha....looks real good...now we've got 13 members? around there.....and even better their all charades..hahaha.....so i guess a TT should be expected sometime soon....and my god, after looking through all ur msgs bout each others cars i think ive got the slowest 1.0 around here...hahaha....anyway....hope to have the TT soon....
[snapback]909378[/snapback]​

slow or fast doesn't matter la bro..
what's important that we r all proud charade owners..
hehehehe... :)

so when is our first TT?
i hope not dis week la coz my car still in d workshop....
still got lots work to do... :D

hey..jst to get the ball rolling, anyone up for a TT this weekend? sunday perhaps?
coz i think i'd learn a lot from u guys and therefore meeting up would be kind of good for my brain...haha

Originally posted by cicak_turbo@Apr 19 2005, 13:01
aiyooo....

kancil using L2 engine cannot join arr?

just wondering.. L2 is daihatsu...
[snapback]909992[/snapback]​
Since kancil is suppose to be MIRA then it shouldent be a prob :lol:

BTW who is gonna organise the TT :huh:

lolz, actually can make it 14 charades wan, butthen sadly, our dear fren alantan as left the charade club already :P when to toyota pulak...

yeah... our beloved driftoo alantan left charade and join toyota... :D

a simple TT would be nice.. just to see ur guys faces..

The only i have seen are section7,speedy san,anion,roadrunner,auraG100,meandmebitch,dave and Gavan other's still not yet..

I would love to see alantan but i only seen his car at Sri petaling with his mom near Maybank(caught u) :P

get someone to decide lar when and where.....Mira's are surely welcome man....that alan tan? my skool friend....hahaha.....yealar....he converted his religion to toyota.....no one can come up with any venue or time???

how bout next week?
this week i think i cant make it...
my car still in w/shop...
place u all decide laa....

guyds...some info ..im metting speed demon, kelvin555 (DCE member) and anion in sunway esso (near piramid) ..this saturday at 2 pm ....small gatthering.....wud be great if u guys cud join us..........https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

Originally posted by crazykid@Apr 20 2005, 11:24
next week lor...but before that state where you live 1st la...like that more convient for us to choose the place to meet up https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]912967[/snapback]​

crazykid...
i'm staying in seremban...

location Old Klang road...OUG to be exact....i guess meeting sometime next week in sunway pyramid would be alright? haha..since u guys seem to already be going there....

Originally posted by gtti_kuning+Apr 20 2005, 14:08 -->
QUOTE(gtti_kuning @ Apr 20 2005, 14:08 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]912967[/snapback]​
[/b]

crazykid...
i'm staying in seremban...
[snapback]913474[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wha...u stay quite far away eh? hmm...not fair la if we meet in sunway...hahaha..unless ur ok wit it?