How bout B8 180,210 Fuel Consumtion ?????

Aiya i just went lah bro ............... 2 cars but to bangkok is fun but if u want to play arround then Khor Samui is good ........ or then v can go to Chiangmai............ got to drive if non stop will b 26-28 hours heheheh to bangkok is 16 hours so maybe v can get all b8 or turbos to go hehehhe then is fun

Originally posted by tkk@Mar 21 2005, 13:17
try to arrange to bangkok if can...
[snapback]827031[/snapback]​

lynx210,

my car no batt man sorry not able to answer your call jus now.

have you solve your problem?

Not really lah but maybe is boost leak loh guess lah.......
sian lah always got problem 1......

Originally posted by tkk@Mar 22 2005, 00:22
lynx210,

my car no batt man sorry not able to answer your call jus now.

have you solve your problem?
[snapback]828939[/snapback]​

to all sifus....why my fren's B6 GT-Ae fuel consumption so high wan ar?? rm10 only can go 40km

Lynx210... i realised the fuel consumption in my car actually increased after putting in the exhaust silencer.. now not using it temporary and try... performance too drop alot with that in...!!

Originally posted by lozo@Mar 28 2005, 23:48
my 1.6 carbie rm 10 can go haha
[snapback]848728[/snapback]​

hahahaaa.. mine 1.6 carbu before also can get >75 - 80km per rm10 bro.. but now with b8t inside, rm10 can only get me 50 - 55km the most (town driving), if hiway then can get around 60km for rm10.

it will depends on a lot of factors i.e your gbox, rims + tyres, driving styles and the most important part, engine tuning. mine 5th gear RPM 3000 will only go for 90km/h, RPM 3500 only 110km/h. anybody know how or where or who a good tuner for b8 ? emm.. missed those days laa.. with my 1.6 carby last time can fill up full tank at Sg Besi (rm70) then go straight into PLUS hiway all the way to JB, then come straight back to KL again no need to refuel.. :D

but of course the power that we're having now is parallel with the increased fuel consumption.. like my fren said, want to save fuel, drive a 660 kancil.. want power, then sacrifise yout $$ on fuel man.. if only we can get the turbo power with carby fuel consumption heheheee.. :D:D

i agree with astina bpt...mine laste time before convert to bpd rm10 can go around 90 - 100 km...all stenderd,exhaust,engine all stenderd gaban...now rm 10 can go around 60km coz my 5th gear rpm3k speedo 100km/j...i think that one normal............my first gearbox beforg kabummm rpm3k speedo 118km/j......more power more $$$$$$$

my car always diffren 420 to 480 km so is all depend ur leg loh
Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 25 2005, 20:48
Lynx210... i realised the fuel consumption in my car actually increased after putting in the exhaust silencer.. now not using it temporary and try... performance too drop alot with that in...!!
[snapback]841019[/snapback]​

my bpt at mazda lantis 323f, RM30 around 160km only...some more didnt rev kao kao one...
but all is city drive la..

my one with twin tail muffler (like gti one) n all is standard, boost also max at 0.6

mine RM 50 about 300 :( that's bad, right? right now asking telstar genius sudha for ideas :D hehehe....

muffler and piping is affect ur fc.....
anybody can x plain...details...

waaa.. putting silencer increase FC? woooo... better take out my silencer laa