hahaha... but de 1 in de pic is a 2 door wo... god damn nice wee.... i dont think theres any 2doors here in malaysia lo, rite?gtishadowfax said:oi...oi!!!!
itu putih datsun triple S bukan??oooooooo...just recalling last nite, my uncle's ride last time...two buckets...no back seat..roll cage...twin weber..togel kaw kaw...can do 120mph wit no prob...thinking of getting one ...just last nite.....jiwa beb....!!
must post him this pic la....sure nostalgic one..
hahaha... ur uncle still own de subaru? if yes, take some pics we...gtishadowfax said:ya lo...2 doors..never seen here..last time oso 4 doors...
he got one old subaru...ala...wat model aa???itu lama punya..biasa nampak 4 doors..but his one is 2 doors...off topic adi...
so how your e30?
BV5015 said:reedoor,hows ur car?
wherer u goin to do the rework for ur car? kl or jb ?
any information of the cabrio e30 from the Motor trader ?
intrest,but high price.. :(
BV5015 said:tat cabrio ah...hmm..91's bah...not so sure....40k+
i heard Tom that body done for 1k right ? tats a nice price if u can finish body+paint in RM2500. no rusting problem for ur ride ?
seem u r Rim expert....any 17'' deep rim can be found in the market? coz 18'' tyre r too heavry for me....cant afford.
agree....normal spancer with rim wont let the body look good if without deep rim...maybe from the side can get 70%..but if view from the back or front...it wont look good if the trye look tinny..
hmmm... true.zan said:i wud go for black. but black E30 are all too common. solid red would make a big difference but then it makes the car looking cheap. just my 2 cents.
have u ever seen JPS BMW 3 series? JPS = John Player Special.
its a limited edition, black in colour with gold stripes.
BV5015 said:Rim,maybe put a side 1st....coz i can borrow my cousin AC type 4 to use 1st. OR a Standard 16inch BM rim to run trough the shops to rebuilt tat car.
Not sure that cabrio using wht enjin, but really cool.is a 325..1990's
Going to view a 1983 320 soon,coz last sunday tat car sent for aircon service. Hope can nego till 10k for that car.
Not going for SMG Silver ?
that body work u looking at is made by fiber? whole piece mold out or stick together by small parts?
heard about Obermair Wide body? got 1 selling last time...1983 body with SR-20 DET heart...
Thats a German Body Kits if i not mistaken, duno got any body shop know how to Mold it or not...
reedoor said:hmmm... true.
i never seen any JPS 3 series. where can i see it?
ur library? how? where?zan said:its a 320i 2 door. from 1983. i dont think we can get to see any of that. anyway, try to search my library. :D