sammi: u're selling yer yunda for beemer ah
tombstone said:bsamurai...a word of advice...the IS model..aka as Ci here..
tombstone said:sorry otai bmw justin...
got my underwear knotted in a bunch wif that
anyway the model i was referring to was an IS if not mistaken..
thanks for the clear up..
xtracooljustin said:the way ur putting it, ur saying the iS is a coupe?
i need to say this.
the iS is a special edition make from BMW. the difference from a Is and a non Is version is the engine and ECU. There were the iS for late model E30s and also the E36 iS. they do not neccesarily mean coupe, as BMW produced the iS for both 4 door and 2 door forms.
The iS engine is a twincam, where the 1.8iS 16V 4 cylinder is pushing about 140bhp.
Hope this clear things up.
145fan said:the way ur putting it, ur saying the iS came only in 1.8 variant.....
how 'bout the 325is in the US?...and the 320is in Italy????.......jeng jeng jeng!!!!!!
xtracooljustin said:So, 145fan, was there ever a 325iS? it there were, i believe it would have been based on the M50 block?
BV5015 said:84's e30 , all original
body abit rust. 7/10
full set lining still there 9/10
suspension spoilt 2/10
need new paint 7/10
duno wht brand rim,15inch
without sun-roof (should be,forgot liao)
seat fabric condition ok 7/10
interior ok 7/10
enjin mounting,timing small problem need touch up 7/10
13k,worth it?