how fast can u go?

i really really respect u guys who drove 220, 190 but still have free hand to capture your speedometer. Damn steady, man.

Wira A/B 1.6XLi 4g92p engine stock, can go erm, 190++kmh with 14 inches wheels, no lowered, no anything... cant go more than 190kmh coz not enough straight roads here... The car no goyang2...

tk2005takeru said:
Wira A/B 1.6XLi 4g92p engine stock, can go erm, 190++kmh with 14 inches wheels, no lowered, no anything... cant go more than 190kmh coz not enough straight roads here... The car no goyang2...

see..4g92 in wira also can reach 190++,right takeru??

hahahahah...i wonder what would happen if a the traffic police find this forum...

:D:D

he will post the white waja top speed..
that waja is kind of fast..my fren in jpj say they already upgrade somethin..dont know what..

reddice said:
he will post the white waja top speed..
that waja is kind of fast..my fren in jpj say they already upgrade somethin..dont know what..

if chase by waja (police patrol), we sure die 1... .hahaha .Is there any gals have this experiences?

my stock v6 1.6 in my wira1.5 body can go 180 easily!but got speed cutter....damn...but actually can go faster..car still stable.coz engine heavy maa....any wira wanna race with me?

arvinkumar said:
my stock v6 1.6 in my wira1.5 body can go 180 easily!but got speed cutter....damn...but actually can go faster..car still stable.coz engine heavy maa....any wira wanna race with me?

uuh....taiko...

u mean ur car still stable when cruising at 180km/h is becoz of ur engine is heavy ?

U didnt change ur suspensions ?

Regards,
Kobee.

may i try? i never try with anyone on purpose yet...i dun think i can win :p

NSR150rr at 200kmh
RGV250 at 230KMH
Satria GTI at 205 KMH
S320 at 230KMH
Mits EVO5 at 240KMH
Kancil Turbo L2S at 180KMH.................................................
mountain bike at 80KMH, down-hill at balik pulau hill :shades_smile:

heehee....i`m still using the original 1.5 springs for my car....very stable at that speed even with ppl inside...

no la...duwan to race...drive safely!but give me ur plate number...if i see u on road, i cucuk you from behind..haha....

yup...i think the car stable becoz of the engine weight too....quite heavy my mech said..
i drove with the normal engine b4....its shakes like hell at 150kmh but now with v6...fuyoh!nice...

anybody here in subang with v6 engine?i would like to share with u guys at tt session...PM ME!!!!thunckz

i`m using 1995 model wira.last time when i was using 1.5 engine,i was using front stablizer only(at the engine bay)....now with my v6 engine.i`m still using the same stablizer.but even stable!

is that ur car?wat engine?why got cover wan?nice!cool!

Mine is just stock wira se 1.5 with just sum little add here and diy there things :p i think u should strenghten more ur chasis, as for the heavy engine. this will give better cornering, would be better if u change absorber of coz. nice ride bro, hope to see some ur car pics

Last time in PLUS got a v6 cucuk me.. i went up till near 170. maintain for a while then go side coz i know
v6 is wayy powerful than mine :p u will win me for sure too..

GTR said:
NSR150rr at 200kmh
RGV250 at 230KMH
Satria GTI at 205 KMH
S320 at 230KMH
Mits EVO5 at 240KMH
Kancil Turbo L2S at 180KMH.................................................
mountain bike at 80KMH, down-hill at balik pulau hill :shades_smile:

crazy speed demon! :cyclops:

A : WAH!! your car molifai until lai tat ahh?!?

B : No lar, just small small thing only.

A : FUIYOO!! lai tat call small thing meh? EH! your car how fast can go ah?

B : MMmmmm......I think about 180/km/h like tat.

A :HAAAAAAAA!?!?!?!? 180 oni ah?!?! why so low wan? My flen his Wira 1.6 can 220 leh!! Sumore no big molifai, ekzos and Air filter oni. How come your car molifai so keng still 180 oni?

B : Dunno why leh....... :sad_smile:

THe morale of the story is......

Even 1.3 Proton can do 200km/h.

THe point is how fast and distance it takes to reach 200km/h.

Joeker said:
THe morale of the story is......

Even 1.3 Proton can do 200km/h.

THe point is how fast and distance it takes to reach 200km/h.

totally agreed wt u Joeker. even my dad's old junk accord can go up to 160km/h ...but i takes miles & god knows how long it takes to reach that limit... cheers!