How To Diy A Micro Compressor?

Originally posted by Angelz@Apr 28 2004, 10:29 AM
hhmm.. wats the link for JL tbs's site? =p

hey JL last time u had ur own DIY page rite..? wats the link adi ah? =p
http://www.tbspeeders.com/forum

my DIY page ah ? at angelfire one.. is kinda stupid..
not updated also.. ehehehe

Aiya, JL nv reply me in TBS one..... my question is stock wira got that oxygen sensor one meh..... if yes then where is the oxygen sensor for a wira..... exhaust there I suppose but can't see.... :P. Where leh..... need to jack the car up anot??

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 28 2004, 03:47 PM
Aiya, JL nv reply me in TBS one..... my question is stock wira got that oxygen sensor one meh..... if yes then where is the oxygen sensor for a wira..... exhaust there I suppose but can't see.... :P. Where leh..... need to jack the car up anot??
I diden reply because I dunno.
Waiting for the rest to reply.

By the way, the way you posted doesn't looked like a question. Re-edit and the rest will help you..

haahaaah, but the way u answer my first reply seem like u know ma....
u just said with confidence..... "Just tap from ur existing one.." hahahaa....

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 28 2004, 05:37 PM
haahaaah, but the way u answer my first reply seem like u know ma....
u just said with confidence..... "Just tap from ur existing one.." hahahaa....
I know where to tap theorically.. But dunno the exact location for Wira :)
hehehe
:lol: :lol:

i still can't find it.... Just found a 4 wired thingy which look like a sensor.... hahaha which wire to tap

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Apr 28 2004, 11:40 PM
i still can't find it.... Just found a 4 wired thingy which look like a sensor.... hahaha which wire to tap
4 wire ? Should be 2 nia..
Not sure.. sifu help needed..
Post in new topic and see how..

why ah?? all the ball valve that i found in the hard ware shop all so big one...dun have smaller one meh?? how to connect the pipe woh.... :(

erm, anyone know where to get those valve thingy ar?
hopefully somewhere near subang ke sumting lar, damn hard to find those small ones lar, all also like for pipe wan, damn big lar, left the damn controller oni now, others all got adi, jsut the damn controller

Care to tell me which is the PCV hose? It's a kelisa... sorry for the dirty engine... lol.

ok i found it in the OCT thread...

but why i c some of u the hose is so thick... while some is only fish hose?

and this 1 from microcompressor web site

why different 1?

no need to diy, i'm selling a used micro-compressor thing at RM150. Excellent conditions but without the mounting clamp and PVC cable which i think cost less than RM10. Do pm or call me at 019-2852173

DIY forum of course tok bout diy la... takkan tok about where to get second hand stuff rite.....

Originally posted by khaixtreme@May 5 2004, 09:29 PM
DIY forum of course tok bout diy la... takkan tok about where to get second hand stuff rite.....
Agree!!!

and the DIY micro-compressor are LESS than RM40 la...

no offense here... ;)

yea .. cost less than 40 bucks.. but then damn noisy la the psttt sound.. lol... then i really dunno how to adjust that thing.. what is the best opening for the valve? what i know is the engine become noisier as i open the vavle more ( no rpm meter, 1.3 wira only.) so i assume that the rpm raise as the valve is open more. JL any idea? what should i do? anyway the most important thing.. i wanna ask, after sometimes when i bukak hood , i saw(transparent, gas pipe) this brown color liquid( very little) coming out from my engine through the pcv host. whats that brown color thing?? it looks scary.. is there something wrong with my engine?

http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/2562/mcpipe.jpg

this picture was taken quite long ago, now its even more brownish..