how to drift with a proton?

weh, you guys in subang call me also marr, i wanna join also, butthen now no $$ for petrol, i go see see you guys "drift"(slide, what ever larrr) first lorr, then when i got $$ i join you guys larr, okie anot?? can anot?? PM me :)

thteh, so, ON o not? i msg-ed yr hp no adi. if ok, confirm time. 9pm? then later yamcha lo... ;) B)

anyone else interested to come? (in malacca, that is...unless u willing to travel :P )

wah lau eh, ass dragging in melaka ar? lolz, where you guys ass drag lar? didnt notice much places in melaka to ass drag also, maybe some empty carpark or sumthing? ehehe, just curious only...:D

wah lau...very intresting topic here....
learnt a lot of lesson at here....
wish to see all u guys how to really drift with FF cars... :P :P
coolz...cheer up guys....

:lol: :lol: :lol: jiggly... where you go play... bring me a long... i wanna play too

but make sure its a safe place la .... ;)

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Oct 28 2004, 16:35
you dont. drifts are for RWD cars. u wanna pull a quick 180 deg hairpin? thats the handbrake induced slide (grip loss) is used for. it will only be for thrills and fun, coz its not gonna improve much on speed or timing (if u're the racing type)

the term 'drift' doesnt apply to FF cars. some ppl will come down on u bcoz of it. FF drivers like us should just stick to spectatorship until we buy a driftable, FR car ourselves. b]

Sad but True

U cant really feel it with FF
I've done it once with FR
and I was...woooohhhoooo that is drifting
and when i drive my car
Haaaaih......why this car cant drift
wwhhhhhyyyy?

but not all of us can afford to own an FR rite?

now I only drools at drifters
look c look c only

gavan, woo hooo! :D we did it in the stadium tun fatimah car park, ex-go kart track. but there is more for semi-expert, as its quite small, corners pretty tight. but, i did some serious ass-dragging dude!!! cheers

others present was a fren of mine, aljebat, and thteh, all was cool. cheers

thteh, wah, cant afford to pull this stunts anymore at the moment, tayar lagi condemn wait. :P

Originally posted by Waja1.6X+Nov 25 2004, 19:23 -->
QUOTE (Waja1.6X @ Nov 25 2004, 19:23 )
--QuoteBegin-Insane_Xtrail
@Nov 25 2004, 16:26
can a SUV drift???? b]

sure...if u wan to die early......hehehe :D
[/quote]
y cant a suv drift??? please explain waja1.6x since you know alot about drifting:)