if its true..up to ur words..20%..i salute u..n ur products..but if not..aiyoo..dunno how leh!!
hornydrifter said:if its true..up to ur words..20%..i salute u..n ur products..but if not..aiyoo..dunno how leh!!
supratus said:huh? got sizing sum more ar bro...bro horny, u need make sure that the rm 650 that give out 20%...maybe mr jeff able to provide a 20% power but i doubt it cost 650 as it has sizing sum more...If 650 is x giving out 20% then i guess there's sum misleading in here...juz my 0.02 sen
SkYwAlKeR said:wow.... a batang can improve the car performance by 20%.... magic stick ohh....
drexchan said:As high as 20%.. okay.. I am sure it can't be done with RM650, am I right?
With 1 tube on a 1.5L car, can it get like.. err.. 5%?
marketing strategy mah.... once u start doubt ur own product, confirm no people will believe u adi.... so, even if its not true, u must stand for it....drexchan said:hehe! You are such a peristant thick skin friendly salesman!!
hornydrifter said:reconfirmation of dyno day..on next saturday..hehehe..gaji x masuk yet..no money..heh:emoticon_U:
SkYwAlKeR said:marketing strategy mah.... once u start doubt ur own product, confirm no people will believe u adi.... so, even if its not true, u must stand for it....
*Jeffrey Lee, not refering to u la, got many more salesman like this*
yeap... so, u gonna stay long in here???Jeffrey Lee said:Bro,
Thank you for not applied to me, but some others might think of that.
Bro, I can tell you that those who do kind of job cannot be long survive in their particular business. Soon or later, the true fact will make known to others. Don you think it is waste on their own time. Frankly speaking, I will not do that kind of stupid things. In these business line, we have to do it in a genuine way and with genuine quality products. No...tipu..tipu..You know.! If not, we will not stay long in this business world. ! Do you agree with me. !
SkYwAlKeR said:yeap... so, u gonna stay long in here???