how to improve 1.3satria's pick-up

huh? got sizing sum more ar bro...bro horny, u need make sure that the rm 650 that give out 20%...maybe mr jeff able to provide a 20% power but i doubt it cost 650 as it has sizing sum more...If 650 is x giving out 20% then i guess there's sum misleading in here...juz my 0.02 sen

jefrrey, those you sent me is not what I want. I need a hi-resolution scan, not tiny winny photographs taken with a camera. Please DO NOT add any note on the scans. I believe that I am scientifically literate to interprete the data. Don't send me the paper cut. Just the certificate & test report from UM.

hornydrifter said:
if its true..up to ur words..20%..i salute u..n ur products..but if not..aiyoo..dunno how leh!!

Hi Bro,

Please do not worry about that, I will let you do the road test until you satisfy on the performance . If Our K2N Safety Power System does not perform as I claimed. I will pay you back the cost of your trip to our center. You dont loose anything, Okay !!

Just want to reconfirm with you. The Saturday appointment is it on ?.

If possible ! Can I have your confirmation by tomorrow. ! Because I need to plan ahead, if you r coming, I need to postpone my others schedule on this Saturday.!!.

Waiting for your...:phone: t'row.!

supratus said:
huh? got sizing sum more ar bro...bro horny, u need make sure that the rm 650 that give out 20%...maybe mr jeff able to provide a 20% power but i doubt it cost 650 as it has sizing sum more...If 650 is x giving out 20% then i guess there's sum misleading in here...juz my 0.02 sen

Bro, there was no misleading here. K2N Safety Power System have different tube sizes. The determine the suitable size on your engine. It have to depends on the engine response and the type of the power which you want to achieve.

Of course, the price range will start from RM650.00 onwards. (for K2N size : 5"lgth x 1 1/2"dia.-(smaller size). The bigger the size, the greater the power it will produce, the pricing will be vary according the product sizes.

Now !. The point is I want to prove to you guys, the torque power can be upgrade to as high as 20%.! Is this clear your confusing!!.

p/s : I attach with the product photo for your viewing.

As high as 20%.. okay.. I am sure it can't be done with RM650, am I right?

With 1 tube on a 1.5L car, can it get like.. err.. 5%?

SkYwAlKeR said:
wow.... a batang can improve the car performance by 20%.... magic stick ohh....

Bro,

No need to be so surprise......! It is true fact ! Just One pc of K2N Stainsless Tube only.! To find out MORE about it, just drop by to our center. !." FREE TESTING AVAILABLE". NO POWER or NO MONEY.!!!.

drexchan said:
As high as 20%.. okay.. I am sure it can't be done with RM650, am I right?

With 1 tube on a 1.5L car, can it get like.. err.. 5%?

Bro,

As I mentioned earlier, just bring in the car. We will hang 1 pc on K2N onto your car. To do the testing & to see how your car engine will response. Interms of the sizes of the K2N will depending on the requirement.!!

drexchan said:
hehe! You are such a peristant thick skin friendly salesman!!
marketing strategy mah.... once u start doubt ur own product, confirm no people will believe u adi.... so, even if its not true, u must stand for it....

*Jeffrey Lee, not refering to u la, got many more salesman like this*

hornydrifter said:
reconfirmation of dyno day..on next saturday..hehehe..gaji x masuk yet..no money..heh:emoticon_U:

Bro, Its okay.! No hurry...! Let me know your confirmation date later. Okay.!

SkYwAlKeR said:
marketing strategy mah.... once u start doubt ur own product, confirm no people will believe u adi.... so, even if its not true, u must stand for it....

*Jeffrey Lee, not refering to u la, got many more salesman like this*

Bro,

Thank you for not applied to me, but some others might think of that.

Bro, I can tell you that those who do kind of job cannot be long survive in their particular business. Soon or later, the true fact will make known to others. Don you think it is waste on their own time. Frankly speaking, I will not do that kind of stupid things. In these business line, we have to do it in a genuine way and with genuine quality products. No...tipu..tipu..You know.! If not, we will not stay long in this business world. ! Do you agree with me. !

Jeffrey Lee said:
Bro,

Thank you for not applied to me, but some others might think of that.

Bro, I can tell you that those who do kind of job cannot be long survive in their particular business. Soon or later, the true fact will make known to others. Don you think it is waste on their own time. Frankly speaking, I will not do that kind of stupid things. In these business line, we have to do it in a genuine way and with genuine quality products. No...tipu..tipu..You know.! If not, we will not stay long in this business world. ! Do you agree with me. !
yeap... so, u gonna stay long in here???

magic stick?
its fuel catalyst.
i heard from broquet and fuel cat. can increase power >15%-30% for petrol and diesel but that stick cost u some $$.

Jeffrey lee, can your magic stick increase petrol RON? ur magic stick made from where? kind of interested wif it. hehe