Huakenny Clearance.....

Interior and Cockpit

Huakenny Clearance.....

Bro, PM me ur Best price for the Cobalt AF meter. Comes with full wiring also ?..thanks

TitanRev said:
Bro, PM me ur Best price for the Cobalt AF meter. Comes with full wiring also ?..thanks

y dun u PM me ar? ahaha....k la...i PM u later

pm me the best price for the tachometer

Tommy1983 said:
kenny, nice stuff...wow...u r great lah man...free bump you...

hey..my fren ffk me la...tat y i gotta sell so many meters.....sigh

eeyyeey........bey tahan lar...suddenly got soo much things for clearance???...free bump for u!!!!!

help u to built up some business...take a look at my engine part cover with festo hose (Blue light hose)

trd_ae92 said:
eeyyeey........bey tahan lar...suddenly got soo much things for clearance???...free bump for u!!!!!

terrence...finally u have online liao...was plan to tell u this guy really lah...make business one...anyway...he is great lah...free bump 4 him also

Tommy1983 said:
terrence...finally u have online liao...was plan to tell u this guy really lah...make business one...anyway...he is great lah...free bump 4 him also

Bo la....Wa bo lui liao la.....tat y gotta sell parts for food.....

*Hokkien...ahaha

Today mega sales....price drop n drop

Cash n carry or gv deposit to BOOK....fasthttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/misc.php?do=getsmilies&wysiwyg=0&forumid=13#

hahaah....

Tommy1983, no lar...me less online lorr... just wonder Huakenny say bo lui still can buying stuff from u?? now selling kok???...... wonder why lar..:rolleyes: ...or u r right, he is really arr.....great in business, free bump for u bro kenny. :bath: