Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
heard b4... during my university year... me and my friend shifted into this condo during the end of the semester.... so after everyone shifted in, most of us went back home except for one of my housemate that stayed for some campus event.....

a week later i came back........ and asked him how's the stay in the new condo? he told me that its all find except somewhere around 2am-3am... he told me that he heard sounds of marbles dropping from above.... and also sometimes heard the tables in living room being moved... i happened almost everynight around that time... i was like WTF? i dun quite believe him lo...

and so.... he went back home and now its me who's alone in the condo....... during my first night alone......i played PC until late late la....then around 2am - 3am i went to bed lo....as i was about to fall asleep... ZOMFG i heard the sound of marbles dropped from the ceiling..... tok tok tok tok.... tok tok tok....... HOLYFARK!!

i dun wan to give much thought of it lo... so just force myself to sleep........ it happened for few nights when i was alone..... soon when everyone moved in then the sound kinda gone... mayb got ppl then that 'thing' scared d........

that unit of mine really kinda weird.... one more weird case that happened is got one day..... when i woke up... i realized my PC was restarted (i off the auto updates one so it won't auto shut down...) so i asked my housemate anyone used my PC the night b4? and all said dun have.... and so my housemate went on to open his PC la... to his ZOMFG... his PC was also being used... and even gheng... some songs was being downloaded into his PC... i still remember it was Eric Chow Hua Jian's songs u see... Eric is a very old singer and we are not his fan and so we won't be downloading his songs la wei... we asked all our housemates and no one used our PC before (obviously coz everyone of us got own PC ma..)

that's one of the crazy weird stuff that happened to me during my stay in that unit.........

got this quote by LYN forumer..
wat it means if i hear marbles dropping & furnitures being moved everytime at nite? anyone can explain?

i dun wan to give much thought of it lo... so just force myself to sleep........ it happened for few nights when i was alone..... soon when everyone moved in then the sound kinda gone... mayb got ppl then that 'thing' scared d........

Yup, when more people, they move off or don't appear.
Same as when KLIA was being built. Workers there always see things at night, but once KLIA was opened, then no more.....

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:22 PM ----------

Marbles dropping - car oil sump or radiator going to leak?
Furniture moving sound - tyre going to go bald or brakes worn off?
:rofl:

Only in Car forum got this answer......:rofl:

heard b4... during my university year... me and my friend shifted into this condo during the end of the semester.... so after everyone shifted in, most of us went back home except for one of my housemate that stayed for some campus event.....

a week later i came back........ and asked him how's the stay in the new condo? he told me that its all find except somewhere around 2am-3am... he told me that he heard sounds of marbles dropping from above.... and also sometimes heard the tables in living room being moved... i happened almost everynight around that time... i was like WTF? i dun quite believe him lo...

and so.... he went back home and now its me who's alone in the condo....... during my first night alone......i played PC until late late la....then around 2am - 3am i went to bed lo....as i was about to fall asleep... ZOMFG i heard the sound of marbles dropped from the ceiling..... tok tok tok tok.... tok tok tok....... HOLYFARK!!

that unit of mine really kinda weird.... one more weird case that happened is got one day..... when i woke up... i realized my PC was restarted (i off the auto updates one so it won't auto shut down...) so i asked my housemate anyone used my PC the night b4? and all said dun have.... and so my housemate went on to open his PC la... to his ZOMFG... his PC was also being used... and even gheng... some songs was being downloaded into his PC... i still remember it was Eric Chow Hua Jian's songs u see... Eric is a very old singer and we are not his fan and so we won't be downloading his songs la wei... we asked all our housemates and no one used our PC before (obviously coz everyone of us got own PC ma..)

that's one of the crazy weird stuff that happened to me during my stay in that unit.........

got this quote by LYN forumer..
wat it means if i hear marbles dropping & furnitures being moved everytime at nite? anyone can explain?

hey, i actually encountered marbles dropping and furnitures moving all the time in the house, even my house is double storey. Sometimes can hear the door open upstairs. BUt im already biasa ady.
I heard similar story before. u can try Spooky Corner | A place where nightmares are real! got more ghost stories thr.

Btw, Danz, i just added u on FB.

Used to travel between ipoh and kl during the weekends. I will usually stop at the smaller rest areas as they are less crowded. Sometimes the caretakers there have some interesting stories and according to them they are used to seeing things when at work.

it seems the most haunted rest area is the Gua Tempurung rest area (Southbound). Anyone tried stopping there before?

Used to travel between ipoh and kl during the weekends. I will usually stop at the smaller rest areas as they are less crowded. Sometimes the caretakers there have some interesting stories and according to them they are used to seeing things when at work.

it seems the most haunted rest area is the Gua Tempurung rest area (Southbound). Anyone tried stopping there before?

will try if heading south. This kind of ppl they noe alot stuff 1, those 'jaga' at the skool and nurses in the hospital, they hv their own story to tell.

My usual stop is Tapah. No ghost stories, but I stop because got Baskin Robbins Ice cream......hahahahahahha:driver:

---------- Post added at 05:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

will try if heading south. This kind of ppl they noe alot stuff 1, those 'jaga' at the skool and nurses in the hospital, they hv their own story to tell.

PJ old town market also have stories......

Right at PJ old town itself. Old market should be 50 years or more already and had some killing before. Along chop fishmonger or butcher or vice versa.....some mention at night sometimes can heard people crying......

wah really ah...inside got food court wan is it? heard the nasi lemak there quite nice...
but got rubbish smell la....damn!!.....

The nasi lemak is the one that have to take number one, right? Yup, that is the one.....:biggrin:

Yup, inside the PJ old town market. To tell you the truth, even I stay in Old Town, I have not eaten it yet. Imagine have to take number to queue up to get your orders, I am not waiting....ha! ha! Ah! another thing, this nasi lemak is sold by Chinese and sold early morning only, but not sure how good they are now or still there or not as the old lady pretty old already. If son have taken over taste may differ.....

If want to try nasi lemak at night (Malay One) try the one at the side of UOB Bank also in PJ old town. Sambal is nice and the fried chicken is fried there and then so it is piping hot....

We are a bit OT already, so have to add. Further up from UOB bank will be Menara Majestic. The upper floors are said to have those of the other world, as confirmed by some of the shop owners there....

Yup, inside the PJ old town market. To tell you the truth, even I stay in Old Town, I have not eaten it yet. Imagine have to take number to queue up to get your orders, I am not waiting....ha! ha! Ah! another thing, this nasi lemak is sold by Chinese and sold early morning only, but not sure how good they are now or still there or not as the old lady pretty old already. If son have taken over taste may differ.....

If want to try nasi lemak at night (Malay One) try the one at the side of UOB Bank also in PJ old town. Sambal is nice and the fried chicken is fried there and then so it is piping hot....

We are a bit OT already, so have to add. Further up from UOB bank will be Menara Majestic. The upper floors are said to have those of the other world, as confirmed by some of the shop owners there....

there's another nasi lemak in seapark next to Maybank 1, alot tables put by the road side, all chicken fried there also. That place quite pack la. Must go early.

---------- Post added at 09:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 AM ----------

between, this thread became Nasi Lemak thread liao. lol

there's another nasi lemak in seapark next to Maybank 1, alot tables put by the road side, all chicken fried there also. That place quite pack la. Must go early.

---------- Post added at 09:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 AM ----------

between, this thread became Nasi Lemak thread liao. lol

Yup, the SEA Park one came out in some makan blogs and also 8TV Best in the World program....Have you tried??

Hope no ghost Nasi Lemak.....:sleep:

wah really ah...inside got food court wan is it? heard the nasi lemak there quite nice...
but got rubbish smell la....damn!!.....

The rubbish smell is what make it nice la... :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:52 AM ----------

Oi back to ghost stories la ... no more nasi lemak stories. :biggrin:

The rubbish smell is what make it nice la... :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:52 AM ----------

Oi back to ghost stories la ... no more nasi lemak stories. :biggrin:

Stay away from the rubbish dump loh......

That old town market got people crying at night one, but no one in sight.......:rolleyes:

Aiyah! you did not read earlier post. Long ago got fight, and someone got killed, so nowadays of course at night, can hear someone crying.......