Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
All paranoia already.Haha. Have to take out seat somemore. I guess some people are able to see them and some will not. So just buat tak tau lo. if take out seat it will probably sit on your lap :biggrin:
Have you gotten a hard on while driving. Probably it sat on your lap that's why.

hahahaha...u r funny la bro, how to hard on when cruising downhill middle of the nite with total darkness...if hard on that fella sat on it, i think history liao loh...

usually i just ignore and drive on....

---------- Post added at 11:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:43 PM ----------

ok...the tour guide story...

one nite he checked into a hotel somewhere in taipei, when he got his keycard, he remembered his mom told him to knock on the door or ring the door bell to inform the "occupant" inside the room that u gonna stay there for the nite. he think it is superstitious, so he ignore and just barge in....usually u will need to slot in the keycard to get power supply for the room and then only the lights, tv and air cond will be on...BUT his room, the tv already on...and in darkness..so he slot in the card and on the lights....at 1st he thought maybe the tv from other connection and the housekeeping forgot to shut it.

so he went into the room and go to bath....but before that he shut off the tv ...while shutting off he realised the tv got no other connection..its from the master switch...but didnt think further..while bathing, the tv suddenly on again....and it is loud. he starts freaking out but need to rush for the nite event with the tourist so finish bathing he shut off the tv and went out.....at bout 2am he came back with a bit drunk cos drank with them just now...

he felt the room very cold despite the air con is off. he just slept and the time click so slow...he felt hard to fall asleep but he keep moving around and thought its been hours but when he opened his eye, its just 5 mins but it seem like 1-2hours. again he opened eye for 2nd time, he saw a white flying/floating shadow on top of him, he thought he was drunk..so he face sideway and try to sleep.

suddenly he felt some fingers holding his waist and then he felt his body very light and he realised he is turning like we burning a lamb for kenduri.....he wanna scream but cant so he kept his eye shut...until the next day he suddenly woke up....scary but true...when he shared his story, he looked pale...

while writing this, i am watching "the unbelievable" in astro chanel 311.....scary lor...2nd story next time.......

I am reading EvolutionZ your post now. Damn it! I never follow that procedure when checking into hotel room..:banghead: Anyway I have no 'luck' to see them.

if u wanna see them, very simple....don knock the door....touch the keycard and suddenly barge in....maybe u r lucky....can see

this is a good one...LOL...
next time i think better remove the seats so they wont have place to sit...

Remove the seats, more space for extra passengers woh!......

---------- Post added at 07:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:50 AM ----------

Next time travel alone, must play loud music, ON all cabins lamp, put luggages on the seats.

What happen if got one who loves loud music.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:53 AM ----------

one nite he checked into a hotel somewhere in taipei,

Wah! Taiwan always hear a lot of stories one.......

Genting has a lot of stories about "extra passangers". I've heard stories of the same car going up and down Genting within a couple of days having different performance issues.

1st time going up Genting, car handles normally, easy to go up, no issues.
2nd time going up Genting, car feels heavier, sluggish, like it was carrying a huge load.
3rd time going up Genting, car feels normal again.

Each time no luggage or passangers.

Genting has a lot of stories about "extra passangers". I've heard stories of the same car going up and down Genting within a couple of days having different performance issues.

1st time going up Genting, car handles normally, easy to go up, no issues.
2nd time going up Genting, car feels heavier, sluggish, like it was carrying a huge load.
3rd time going up Genting, car feels normal again.

Each time no luggage or passangers.

Maybe the ghost trying out different ECU tunings. Maybe was a petrol head before dying. So don't want to go to hell/heaven until got the perfect settings and mod. Then should feel lucky that somebody enjoys the same interest as you.... Hehehe:driver:

Was thinking the same thing.....kakakakaka:biggrin:

Wasn't me la. I heard only. Personally I've gone up and done Sempah several times and luckily each time never see anything. Almost masuk longkang twice though. That was enough to stop me from going there again. Now with your stories, it makes it even more justifiable not to go. LOL

yeap thats the channel im talking about all this while, it's called "gua tam" or "ling yi tong ngon" in cantonese and "unbelivable" in English, the 1 on astro is the old episodes few years back.

I got a story, a fren of mine who enrolled into music school in KL. So he rented a condo with his fellow mates in somewhere near genting klang. The condo is just next to the abandoned shopping complex and its quite obvious if u travel along bulatan pahang to genting klang.

this is the story he told me, one nite he was sleeping soundly with his roommates, one of his mates couldn't sleep and he was awake around 2am-3am. U see, his room doesn't have air-cond so they open their windows at nightand there's one cupboard facing them when sleeping. So during that nite, his fren saw something flew into their room and he was quite conscious but he didnt bothered at all. Sometime later he heard a voice of an old lady, he peeked and saw a blur figured of an old malay lady sitting on top of the cupboard. That time, he pretended to sleep and nothing happens. Covering himself from face to toe with the blanket...suddently, the old lady started to whispers, she says " satu, dua, tiga, satu, dua, tiga, dua dah tidur satu belum lagii.." (because 3 guys sharing one room) the voice of the old lady getting closer and closer, then the old lady slowly pulling off the blanket.. after a while, everything stop. he opens his eyes and she's gone.

quite creepy when my friend told me about this.

---------- Post added at 12:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:37 PM ----------

i just watched Wrong Turn 4 over the weekend, really "ganjiong". Must watch.

Next time if go up Genting, and not fully loaded but struggle to go up, better look and check nicely....:biggrin:

better dont look, and signal members to stop...chit chat awhile and get someone to accompany u....

Wasn't me la. I heard only. Personally I've gone up and done Sempah several times and luckily each time never see anything. Almost masuk longkang twice though. That was enough to stop me from going there again. Now with your stories, it makes it even more justifiable not to go. LOL
Your car should be optimum enough with all your DIY modz. Maybe hantu follow you back, learn DIY from you kekekekeke :marchmellow:

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 PM ----------

Covering himself from face to toe with the blanket...suddently, the old lady started to whispers, she says " satu, dua, tiga, satu, dua, tiga, dua dah tidur satu belum lagii.." (because 3 guys sharing one room) the voice of the old lady getting closer and closer, then the old lady slowly pulling off the blanket..

Wah! Damn, can pee in pants already!

how about me?normally i go to genting alone in midnight around 12 or 1 am for casino,heard that time casino is best time for ppl bet as from morning to night,genting luck is full already...wont eat our money again...mean we wont lose...confirm by some my friend and sifu too..example play 10 time..win 8 time...in banker/player..or big/small.
most important u got feelin which is best table..some tip from me to friend for deepavali festival...believe it or not...

the supernatural that genting has must be resting at that time...i guess...win more!!!!

your car should be optimum enough with all your diy modz. Maybe hantu follow you back, learn diy from you kekekekeke :marchmellow:

choiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

how about me?normally i go to genting alone in midnight around 12 or 1 am for casino,heard that time casino is best time for ppl bet as from morning to night,genting luck is full already...wont eat our money again...mean we wont lose...confirm by some my friend and sifu too..example play 10 time..win 8 time...in banker/player..or big/small.
most important u got feelin which is best table..some tip from me to friend for deepavali festival...believe it or not...

Look out for change of the croupier. Normally when any banker is losing, they will change the croupier, to change their luck. Once you feel that after the change and you are not winning, you change table.....:biggrin: