Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
if want go ghost hunting, i think bukit antarabangsa Ampang sure got.

Could be same or stray... but still a ghost :s:

---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

if want go ghost hunting, i think bukit antarabangsa Ampang sure got.

OK so who want to organize? We will form Malaysia's Ghost Lab... :biggrin:

Even though I do my wet marketing there, but won't go there at night......:biggrin:

But nowadays hear less about this matter. Maybe reincarnated already.....

Could be same or stray... but still a ghost :s:

---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

OK so who want to organize? We will form Malaysia's Ghost Lab... :biggrin:

i hv been there during the day, but didnt get to go in Highland Towers. too scared liao..:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 05:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:04 PM ----------

Even though I do my wet marketing there, but won't go there at night......:biggrin:

But nowadays hear less about this matter. Maybe reincarnated already.....

pasar got too many ppl, ghost also dun dare come out

hahaha...from ghost thread to nasi lemak thread...anyway,thank for all ur info about best nasi lemak in town..will hurt it myself fri or sat night...nowaday every night also heavy rain..just imahe if u work ot in ur office in heavy rain...dunno how hear anything ...from another world..or go to toilet alone in ot time..am sure other company staff leave already but u need rush finish ur work...put ur work in ur boss table next morning...
money is important...but life more important bro...think again.

came back from trip...heard some stories...share with you all soon...

i wanna share now but i think tmr i will post cos now late nite...bit...u know la.

I just came back from Kuala Rompin a few days ago. I followed my friend there with his car. He keeps things around him quite clean and so is his car. We traveled there in afternoon. a couple of days later while I was driving to our destination at about 6:30 am in the morning I noticed some prints on the windscreen especially when there are lights from oncoming vehicles or from the street lamps. It took me awhile to notice there a set of baby foot print on the windscreen. So I asked my friend. "Why your windscreen got baby foot print". He said "eh but my house got no babies and my nephew and nieces all grown up". So I decided to just bring my index finger to test whether the print was on the inside or outside the glass. When I brought my finger to the glass to wipe I was like WTF, goosebumps immediately appear. You see, if the set of prints are on the outside it might be some parent who carry the baby and let them stand there. What puzzles me is how in the world are you going to hold a baby in such a position where it will make a set of foot print on the inside of the car's windscreen. The set or print is also very even like probably a baby just stood there on the windscreen.:marchmellow:
After that episode we did talk about some encounters and he told me another encounter. He got a call to do a training at Lumut last minute. As he needs to be there early in the morning he decided to leave KL past midnight to Lumut. At about 2 am while driving on the way to Lumut he decided to take a puff. His left hand reach to the passenger seat and lo and behold he rested his hand a lap of a lady. He immediately stop the car by the side and literally jump out. When he was standing by the side only he realised he should have check to see whether there were any cars coming from behind lest he becomes a roadkill. While out of the car his phone rang. He did not picked it up as it was inside the car but he set his phone to auto answer on the third ring. It was his dad and he told his dad through the loudspeaker saying there is a women in the car. His dad advised him to go back into the car and just drive paying no attention to it and read some doa. It eventually left but during the presence my friend said it emitted a foul odour.

i wanna share now but i think tmr i will post cos now late nite...bit...u know la.

More interesting when writing or reading ghost stories at midnight........:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:11 PM ----------

I just came back from Kuala Rompin a few days ago. I followed my friend there with his car. He keeps things around him quite clean and so is his car. We traveled there in afternoon. a couple of days later while I was driving to our destination at about 6:30 am in the morning I noticed some prints on the windscreen especially when there are lights from oncoming vehicles or from the street lamps. It took me awhile to notice there a set of baby foot print on the windscreen. So I asked my friend. "Why your windscreen got baby foot print". He said "eh but my house got no babies and my nephew and nieces all grown up". So I decided to just bring my index finger to test whether the print was on the inside or outside the glass. When I brought my finger to the glass to wipe I was like WTF, goosebumps immediately appear. You see, if the set of prints are on the outside it might be some parent who carry the baby and let them stand there. What puzzles me is how in the world are you going to hold a baby in such a position where it will make a set of foot print on the inside of the car's windscreen. The set or print is also very even like probably a baby just stood there on the windscreen.:marchmellow:
After that episode we did talk about some encounters and he told me another encounter. He got a call to do a training at Lumut last minute. As he needs to be there early in the morning he decided to leave KL past midnight to Lumut. At about 2 am while driving on the way to Lumut he decided to take a puff. His left hand reach to the passenger seat and lo and behold he rested his hand a lap of a lady. He immediately stop the car by the side and literally jump out. When he was standing by the side only he realised he should have check to see whether there were any cars coming from behind lest he becomes a roadkill. While out of the car his phone rang. He did not picked it up as it was inside the car but he set his phone to auto answer on the third ring. It was his dad and he told his dad through the loudspeaker saying there is a women in the car. His dad advised him to go back into the car and just drive paying no attention to it and read some doa. It eventually left but during the presence my friend said it emitted a foul odour.

Urgh! something to do with the car??:confused:
He also very brave, able to still can continue driving......

i kena before but not sure if really anyone inside my car, went ulu yam for a fun drive with some evo kaki then we use back the same road down the hill.....kinda fun cos got lotsa straight stretch to speed but unfortunately my clutch slipping so i going slow...a friend overtook me and then we stop by somewhere to chit chat and my friend was thinking i am fetching another friend cos he thought a friend sitting in my car...cos he saw it but when i said NO, he quickly changed topic...i hope its not real but anyway from that moment onward u can guess how i felt and i didnt look left or even rear view mirror until we reach batu caves....

but something did happened during the touge, my car engine dies off twice while i negotiating corners.....it happened when i downshifting from 3rd to 2nd gear but its not likely to happen as i was maintaining at 3000-4000rpm when shifting...then power steering went out and it was damn stiff and i am exactly at corners....twice...but i managed to kick start using gear....luckily...thats why i do believe that he really saw somebody next to me but just don wanna frighten me....so its still question mark.....

believe it or not...when i drive normal speed on normal road ok..but when drive at tempat believe got thing one..i can feel my car more weight/no pick ..after passing that place..car normal back.that car,i really no dare to see my mirror checking what thing behind me..just driving as fast as possible..and reading thai "doa" bless me..am yet marry and many thing yet do...do u feeling it?

i kena before but not sure if really anyone inside my car, went ulu yam for a fun drive with some evo kaki then we use back the same road down the hill.....kinda fun cos got lotsa straight stretch to speed but unfortunately my clutch slipping so i going slow...a friend overtook me and then we stop by somewhere to chit chat and my friend was thinking i am fetching another friend cos he thought a friend sitting in my car...cos he saw it but when i said NO, he quickly changed topic...i hope its not real but anyway from that moment onward u can guess how i felt and i didnt look left or even rear view mirror until we reach batu caves....

but something did happened during the touge, my car engine dies off twice while i negotiating corners.....it happened when i downshifting from 3rd to 2nd gear but its not likely to happen as i was maintaining at 3000-4000rpm when shifting...then power steering went out and it was damn stiff and i am exactly at corners....twice...but i managed to kick start using gear....luckily...thats why i do believe that he really saw somebody next to me but just don wanna frighten me....so its still question mark.....

Wah! some more at corners only. Trying something fishy?.....:confused:

Next time travel alone, must play loud music, ON all cabins lamp, put luggages on the seats.

Careful. If that thing happens to sit on top of your luggage it might fall on you when you take a corner. Better to leave the seat empty and ask it to buckle up. Safety first. Hehe.

this is a good one...LOL...
next time i think better remove the seats so they wont have place to sit...