Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
yeap thats the channel im talking about all this while, it's called "gua tam" or "ling yi tong ngon" in cantonese and "unbelivable" in English, the 1 on astro is the old episodes few years back.

I got a story, a fren of mine who enrolled into music school in KL. So he rented a condo with his fellow mates in somewhere near genting klang. The condo is just next to the abandoned shopping complex and its quite obvious if u travel along bulatan pahang to genting klang.

Galleria huh?but nw they renovating,wonder the ghost still there or not....

anyway, last time my GF go to a hotel in malacca la...at nite,not very late,around 9pm wif her fren,den while going up inside the lift, suddenly got ppls singing 'yuet kuk'..cantonese opera,and she said damn clear and loud,where in the lift just her and her fren,after reached the floor den the singing stop...

Galleria huh?but nw they renovating,wonder the ghost still there or not....

anyway, last time my GF go to a hotel in malacca la...at nite,not very late,around 9pm wif her fren,den while going up inside the lift, suddenly got ppls singing 'yuet kuk'..cantonese opera,and she said damn clear and loud,where in the lift just her and her fren,after reached the floor den the singing stop...

yeap, its Galleria. Now renovating..

In my house i also heard chinese opera very clear also, one time sleeping and another time during shower.

yeap, its Galleria. Now renovating..

In my house i also heard chinese opera very clear also, one time sleeping and another time during shower.

That Galleria, maybe too many sightings so they renovate to clean??

Wah! your house? from radio or CD is it??:biggrin:

its just few doors away from my office...heard that site got many stories.

Yup, inside the PJ old town market. To tell you the truth, even I stay in Old Town, I have not eaten it yet. Imagine have to take number to queue up to get your orders, I am not waiting....ha! ha! Ah! another thing, this nasi lemak is sold by Chinese and sold early morning only, but not sure how good they are now or still there or not as the old lady pretty old already. If son have taken over taste may differ.....

If want to try nasi lemak at night (Malay One) try the one at the side of UOB Bank also in PJ old town. Sambal is nice and the fried chicken is fried there and then so it is piping hot....

We are a bit OT already, so have to add. Further up from UOB bank will be Menara Majestic. The upper floors are said to have those of the other world, as confirmed by some of the shop owners there....

bro..u got try the duck rice anot? its a small stall opposite the corner coffee shop, formerly old town white coffee cafe.....opens from 5pm onwards...damn nice Oooo....

---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:33 AM ----------

I just came back from Kuala Rompin a few days ago. I followed my friend there with his car. He keeps things around him quite clean and so is his car. We traveled there in afternoon. a couple of days later while I was driving to our destination at about 6:30 am in the morning I noticed some prints on the windscreen especially when there are lights from oncoming vehicles or from the street lamps. It took me awhile to notice there a set of baby foot print on the windscreen. So I asked my friend. "Why your windscreen got baby foot print". He said "eh but my house got no babies and my nephew and nieces all grown up". So I decided to just bring my index finger to test whether the print was on the inside or outside the glass. When I brought my finger to the glass to wipe I was like WTF, goosebumps immediately appear. You see, if the set of prints are on the outside it might be some parent who carry the baby and let them stand there. What puzzles me is how in the world are you going to hold a baby in such a position where it will make a set of foot print on the inside of the car's windscreen. The set or print is also very even like probably a baby just stood there on the windscreen.:marchmellow:
After that episode we did talk about some encounters and he told me another encounter. He got a call to do a training at Lumut last minute. As he needs to be there early in the morning he decided to leave KL past midnight to Lumut. At about 2 am while driving on the way to Lumut he decided to take a puff. His left hand reach to the passenger seat and lo and behold he rested his hand a lap of a lady. He immediately stop the car by the side and literally jump out. When he was standing by the side only he realised he should have check to see whether there were any cars coming from behind lest he becomes a roadkill. While out of the car his phone rang. He did not picked it up as it was inside the car but he set his phone to auto answer on the third ring. It was his dad and he told his dad through the loudspeaker saying there is a women in the car. His dad advised him to go back into the car and just drive paying no attention to it and read some doa. It eventually left but during the presence my friend said it emitted a foul odour.

u got passby muadzam shah area...there freaking scary..if yr car break down there you're f**cked....alot of thugs there too...

---------- Post added at 10:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 AM ----------

this is a good one...LOL...
next time i think better remove the seats so they wont have place to sit...

evoz....u answer them la...say 'wei sit only meh....make yourself useful & leave some 4D numbers on my seat...' haha....

thugs u can see and they not flying or floating bro....apply a gun license should solve the problem..hehe:)

bro..u got try the duck rice anot? its a small stall opposite the corner coffee shop, formerly old town white coffee cafe.....opens from 5pm onwards...damn nice Oooo....

I stay around there.....ha! ha!
Normally sells out by 8pm, so got to go early.....

---------- Post added at 01:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:59 PM ----------

How abut some stories??......

vr2,
ya ya...i start lining up at 445...if cant make it can call to place booking....
& the auntie speaks very fluent english though..haha i was suprised....

anyways back to topic...sorry...

vr2,
ya ya...i start lining up at 445...if cant make it can call to place booking....
& the auntie speaks very fluent english though..haha i was suprised....

anyways back to topic...sorry...

Come back at midnight, further up the road near Public Bank got a mamak opened till very late, then pop over to the old town market across the road for a visit.......kakakakakaka:biggrin:

That Galleria, maybe too many sightings so they renovate to clean??

Wah! your house? from radio or CD is it??:biggrin:

NO wo, alone at home. None of us listen to this kind of music.

---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:31 PM ----------

near your office ar?

hahaha...how come the radio can play self without any power supply?hehehe...maybe ghost also wan listen music one..
happy deepavali to all member indian..to non indian happy holiday...resume work on next week.

You also on holiday ah? I have to work tomorrow already.....

If the radio works without power, cabut already......

near your office ar?[/QUOTE]

yup. actually my office is walking distance to the Galleria....but i heard lately the galleria been bought over by a Buddhist association...they gonna build a Buddhist Monastery there ....so the surrounding will be safe from those........

but i heard the apartment behind galleria..the one with blue & white color with a lot of algae....many stories there..but not sure true or not.

oo...evoz taiko, ur office at there huh..din tell oso,lolz...but den later they chant den all the ghost ran away from galleria go to nearer place for hideout,wakaka....

hehehe...maybe that radio using battery one...if check confirm,no use power supply or battery..cabut jauh2 seboleh mungkin..

Every if run on battery, no one at home to switch it on mah?.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:45 AM ----------

yup. actually my office is walking distance to the Galleria....but i heard lately the galleria been bought over by a Buddhist association...they gonna build a Buddhist Monastery there ....so the surrounding will be safe from those........

but i heard the apartment behind galleria..the one with blue & white color with a lot of algae....many stories there..but not sure true or not.

If changed to monastery, then that place is safe, but the surrounding may not be woh!

---------- Post added at 07:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:47 AM ----------

oo...evoz taiko, ur office at there huh..din tell oso,lolz...but den later they chant den all the ghost ran away from galleria go to nearer place for hideout,wakaka....

Exactly, as I posted also......:biggrin:

Cannot say, what if those things do not believe in Buddhism?