Hyundai & Inokom Gathering

Spirit`VampZ said:
but hope you guys there don't mind a newbie like me there... i might be bring my little bro along if thats ok with you guys

Fresh and enthusiastic member like you are welcome!!!
Bring along your whole family also can, if only you want, hahaha...

is sunway extream still open?
not any more rite?
coz i used to work there
how lng ago was the picture taken?

hehehe :D:D:D

if aunty around (maybe trip postpone).. if aunty not tired.. if aunty boring.. aunty will join u guys ;) but aunty wor?? this aunty know nothing about car & the modification.. drive & park the car only

babyprecious1988 said:
hehehe :D:D:D

if aunty around (maybe trip postpone).. if aunty not tired.. if aunty boring.. aunty will join ;) but aunty wor??

Come my lady, come, come my lady!!!
Age and sex doesn't matter!!!
What matters is your attendance!!!
Hahaha...

babyprecious, try your best to attend lol!!!
The more, the merrier!!!:regular_smile:

Hi

Harloz..

hehe tuscani 9889 going erz..
hehez.. then me 5889 also going hehez..
haiz..
hope this would be one of the successful gathering...

bro my family in my clan are all rojak la
they are not Hyundai la....
only me and the other 2 atos hehehehe
the rest are satria and honda and kelisa
hehehehe malu la if i bring people not driving Hyundai
i try to ask my 2 atos friend to come
but 1 of them sure ok... the other 1 i scared he is working lol

Great

Aunty babyprecious please come!

The sight of another Tuscani brings tears to the eyes!

I mean seriously, how long since another 3rd gen was in the club.
Perhaps can share some tips about the car!

Other cars can come for sure, I always like to see as many makes n models as I can

Spirit`VampZ said:
bro my family in my clan are all rojak la
they are not Hyundai la....
only me and the other 2 atos hehehehe
the rest are satria and honda and kelisa
hehehehe malu la if i bring people not driving Hyundai
i try to ask my 2 atos friend to come
but 1 of them sure ok... the other 1 i scared he is working lol

Just come!!!

Gatheringz

hi ppl..
hehez..
yupe today i called all my previously met members..
hehez.. some agreed and some not confirmed yet.. but i try to ask them to come all my best ad
so far i got

myself..
Ken (1st gene)
Jefrey (1st gene)

pending
Oscar (2nd gene)
Shan (1st gene)

actually still got 4 more members quite active 2 generation and 2 1st generation .
but unable to find them because lost my phone.. haiz...
i will try to get another second generation ..

wengfhai_5889 said:
hi ppl..
hehez..
yupe today i called all my previously met members..
hehez.. some agreed and some not confirmed yet.. but i try to ask them to come all my best ad
so far i got

myself..
Ken (1st gene)
Jefrey (1st gene)

pending
Oscar (2nd gene)
Shan (1st gene)

actually still got 4 more members quite active 2 generation and 2 1st generation .
but unable to find them because lost my phone.. haiz...
i will try to get another second generation ..

Yeah, good effort!!!
Can discuss about establishing a Coupe club this comin Sunday nite!!!
Got sufficient Coupe owners!!!
Hehehe...

The attendance list had grown to 8 members!!!
Countdown to gathering session: 3 days to go!!!

that means i'm the only poor kid with a Assent...
this is sad la wei... don't leave me alone with no clan
hahahhahahaha
then if like that daniel bro i think i need your help to think of a name for Assent's clan hahahahahahha

Spirit`VampZ said:
that means i'm the only poor kid with a Assent...
this is sad la wei... don't leave me alone with no clan
hahahhahahaha
then if like that daniel bro i think i need your help to think of a name for Assent's clan hahahahahahha

Don't worry, this is no specific clan!!!
It's general, it's hyundai and inokom clan!!!
No one gonna leave you alone...
Hahaha...

wah so late you still awake hahahah
no class tomorrow?
i got my finals tomorrow
and is my last paper hahahaha

anywayz i trying to bring more friends and family clan here so if they are intrested to join with hyundai... don worrie not the satria or any just hyundai hahaha

Spirit`VampZ said:
wah so late you still awake hahahah
no class tomorrow?
i got my finals tomorrow
and is my last paper hahahaha

Yeah, searching for extremely cheap rims!!!
Tomorrow no but last paper is on Sat!!!