i just did my ground cable... share share

can share the photos out here so that everyone can learn?...

hi,

i dun have the metal plate..can i use the side step sill(kancil) to replace the metal plate?it was very thin..

huakenny said:
i got PM u some photos....check it :biggrin:

wow! thanks bro. i really need proper grounding before adding a volt stabiliser and my new hu. thanks again! i'll see if my grounding layout is suitable to post ere. malu2 la.

oohh... i can c dat is a grounding kit from China!! haha!!

4ga skin with 8ga core...!! i was using it last time....

khguan said:

then???

y dun u say C-ground is the best,profesional job? :mad:

c-ground, khguan..

China cable not good meh?? why why? aiyah... wtf la.. xiao liao la this time. my whole house full with china shit, my plasma la, my fridge la, my handycam la, some more sony n canon.. :eek:

luckily my car not made in china... :biggrin:

then which cable is the best u tink ooo? urs one from where de? how much for a normal car?

KHguan,

ur words seem like discriminated CHINA country...

nowadays alots of things r from china....wat wrong wit china then??? :albertein

dun tel me ur house dun hv made in china stuff.....

*filter ur words before comes out from ur mind...

here is not a good place to promote ur C-ground n discriminate other brands grounding....

ok.. i have something to clarify....

i'm not against any CHINA made products.. n i did not say anything bout dat nor say anoything bad about china made products... in fact i'm using many thing from china... branded stuffs made in china... not all china stuffs are not good....

another thing is i did not say c-ground is the best grounding kit in the world... i;m not promoting for c-ground... i'm just SUGGESTing to ppl... n did NOT discriminate other brands... i just DESCRIBE the previous grounding kit i used to let those ppl know better n can have a wiser choice in choosing their grounding kits...

and one important thing.. C-GROUND is NOT mine!!!

khguan said:

if not discriminated...then y u LAUGH huakenny by posting some photos to other members???

nothing much to talk here...dun wan argue wit u

* u say ppl ground wrongly...then u put some photo to show them la...dun talk only

gloss said:
c-ground, khguan..

China cable not good meh?? why why? aiyah... wtf la.. xiao liao la this time. my whole house full with china shit, my plasma la, my fridge la, my handycam la, some more sony n canon.. :eek:

luckily my car not made in china... :biggrin:

then which cable is the best u tink ooo? urs one from where de? how much for a normal car?

nono... i;m not saying china made cables not good... pls dun misunderstand...

khguan said:
just let c-ground do lar... let de professionals to do it.. :p

c-ground using high quality cables with a proper grounding layout....

?..........

just let c-ground do lar... let de professionals to do it..

this quote gives a SUGGESTION or an OPTION to the readers of forummers

c-ground using high quality cables with a proper grounding layout....

this quote DESCRIBES the features n characteristics of c-ground

relax relax. china, japan or malaysia made, we all want our cables to do their job properly right? let's get back to the discussion then. ..

tikuruok said:
relax relax. china, japan or malaysia made, we all want our cables to do their job properly right? let's get back to the discussion then. ..

ask khguan to give photos la...i dun wan give la.....

huakenny said:
ask khguan to give photos la...i dun wan give la.....

aiseh.. bro.. dont fight2 here la..

huakenny,
i know u r bit frust wiz bro khguan, but i think his kinda advance DIY liao.. so he just let u know the better
alternative way only..

khguan,
next time don't --> "hahaha" u r :biggrin: to de others..

as my opinion, if u want to play2 DIY wiz ur car, go for
cheapo/china brand. i also want to buy GC rm38 only.
if u think for advance go for damn branded wan..sure cost u hundred +++.. (price will tell the how good it is)

soo ok aar... case closed! back to topic..
waaa.. seems i like cikgu in school pulak! :tee:

no ideas la.....

takumi86 said:
aiseh.. bro.. dont fight2 here la..

huakenny,
i know u r bit frust wiz bro khguan, but i think his kinda advance DIY liao.. so he just let u know the better
alternative way only..

khguan,
next time don't --> "hahaha" u r :biggrin: to de others..

as my opinion, if u want to play2 DIY wiz ur car, go for
cheapo/china brand. i also want to buy GC rm38 only.
if u think for advance go for damn branded wan..sure cost u hundred +++.. (price will tell the how good it is)

soo ok aar... case closed! back to topic..
waaa.. seems i like cikgu in school pulak! :tee:

i come in peace.... if i offended anybody.. i'm SORRY...

well... i guess some of u guys here interpreted my words differently.... i dun mean to insult anybody...PEACE...... -_-

ok.

c-ground don't want to get involve in this.

We are here to provide assistance to those who don't have the skill, knowledge and resource to DIY their own grounding kit. We are glad to share the knowledge.

Just FYI, we source our cable from China too. Everyone is doing so! We, and our customer can't afford to use the US or Japan cables.

To us, it's the brand and quality of the cable that matters. Not the origin. As long as the cables are full-gauge (meaning not thick skin type), 99.99% oxygen free copper and look real good, we will accept. Good cable, if poorly done, serves no other purpose that some dangling decoration.

Soldering the lugs to the cables is already a complicated task. Looks simple, but if not carefully done, will deteriorate the asthetic value and performance. Looking for the correct path and points takes time and skill too. To hide or not to hide? Optimum length? Cost? You name it. Installing the kit while the engine is still hot, under the hot Sun, is a physical challenge.

We do all these with only one objective, to serve our customer better. Well, we do need to feed our own mouth and the family right?

We will always here, ready to share and learn. Let us know what we are lack in, tell us if you are happy with us, our service and workmanship.

Good day everyone!