Khguan told us u r profesional in grounding n wit a proper n right layout..
plz post some photos n guide us la...we oso wanna see how preffesional is proffesional....lot of newbies here
c-ground said:ok.
c-ground don't want to get involve in this.
We are here to provide assistance to those who don't have the skill, knowledge and resource to DIY their own grounding kit. We are glad to share the knowledge.
Just FYI, we source our cable from China too. Everyone is doing so! We, and our customer can't afford to use the US or Japan cables.
To us, it's the brand and quality of the cable that matters. Not the origin. As long as the cables are full-gauge (meaning not thick skin type), 99.99% oxygen free copper and look real good, we will accept. Good cable, if poorly done, serves no other purpose that some dangling decoration.
Soldering the lugs to the cables is already a complicated task. Looks simple, but if not carefully done, will deteriorate the asthetic value and performance. Looking for the correct path and points takes time and skill too. To hide or not to hide? Optimum length? Cost? You name it. Installing the kit while the engine is still hot, under the hot Sun, is a physical challenge.
We do all these with only one objective, to serve our customer better. Well, we do need to feed our own mouth and the family right?
We will always here, ready to share and learn. Let us know what we are lack in, tell us if you are happy with us, our service and workmanship.
Good day everyone!