ICE Normal SQ advice

WhiteMonk

Ok , i want to know what should i get

Do you guys know what should i put in my satria if i want normal SQ , For instance , If i get a HU like Pioneer DEH-3850 , then do i need Component speakers ? or just Sony Speakers will do ? Then is an amp + woofer required for not really Tremendously LOUD Bass .. I appreciate songs like R&B .. My budget is below 1k >< Plz help

and yea do u Guys know any good/reasonable priced ICE shops in penang ? Please help me ..

haha, acually for starting no need amp frist, most important is Speaker speaker,,, you can get q good SQ with rm4xx price range with the Mbquart Dsd216, although this model very hard to find aready, i heard some body SAPU all from audio active aready mahhhh,, haha

howeichoo and bochman are selling it, if you want SPL can get my soundstream lohh,,haha...

to ZTH administrater, ...do i need to join your market machendicing ??? seens i sell alot things here?

peneng price acually no way cheaper than kl, acually you can find some good thing from this super zerotohundred market place , ask them to post to you, normal component speaker from kl to peneng no need rm20 only.. yet cheaper alot than peneng price, last time i use to have friend do suppyer to peneng, so i know peneng shop no way get cheap, i mean for ordinary shop lah, ..

or u can buy from kl and install at peneng. haha good luck for you enter ICE playing... pioson pioson, Once come in can no good out ICE...hehe