Idiot Drivers

Okay, let me see if I am getting you right:
1) A bus suddenly cuts across your lane
2) Your car swerves to avoid the bus, but you hit one child
3) Then your car slides into a restaurant and hits three people in there
4) Those 4 people you hit are in serious condition
5) The bus driver flees the scene
6) You are understandably traumatized by all these, but yet you have the calmness and time to tell about your experience here in ZTH.

Wow, I am impressed; like a Die Hard movie. The only missing scenes are a gun battle and an attack copter. I say this post should moved to the Hungry Ghost thread...

it have been one year ++ since the accident occurs... i'm still traumatized by it...nowadays whenever i saw heavy long vehicle on the road i will let go the gas paddle and put my foot on the brake pedal just in case if it happen again...really WTF...:banghead:

found this

Mivi in a padi field

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/t1.0-9/q71/s720x720/10561524_679509228785309_6281851087890503147_n.jpg

btw should i share or not? a friend of mine kutuk mivi somemore her bestie also working in perodua... LOL

Company going down for sure. In future, u will see her in a P licensed Kancil. Cuz company close down because of her.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talking about idiot drivers, met this idiot driver that cut in lane without signal and yet so close to people,
When the light turn green, he cut to the right lane without signal again and kena horn by the Myvi. but he ignored.

Then I was on left lane. His lane became slow again, can see the gesture of the car wanting to cut into my lane again, I read his move and I followed the car in front of me closer, as expected he did move a bit to try to come into my lane without signal but couldnt.

Drive CLA200 only, finger already cacat, can't turn on signal.

like my previous post here maaa got one guy living in tropicana drive like idiot driving Mercedes S-Class WHD1

I don't understand why poeple were hogging, then I honk, they will run fast like cats. Just give the fucking way la.
Then no signal just suddenly change lanes u buggers no hands one ah? How u drive? Professor X ah?

same here, i remembered a kancil cucuk me.. n then i cannot speed bcoz of a road hog... suddenly the kancil honk n the road hog speed up like no tomorrow !!

No signal i really hate that !! worst is when we give signal, no one give lane..

-----------------------------------------

btw this showed up today !!! Another kiki in the making !!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152158877016627&set=p.10152158877016627&type=1

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10592671_10152158877016627_8856384107280017327_n.jpg

I was a victim of a bully. I was threatened, assaulted and my car was damaged.

A Malay man and his wife with two small kids came out from this Alza. I was parked beside this car. The Man swing open his car door and hit my car very hard. The impact made my car shake. I lightly honked the guy to make him aware of my presence.

The wife saw what happened and said "Bang, pintu. " He then closed the door and swing it open a second time and hit my car harder this time and said "OOOPS! " sarcastically. He then came to my window and shouted sarcastically, " SORRY AH!! SORRY AH!!" He then walked away and stared back at me and said " kurang ajar." His wife just stood there and laughed.

I was so angered, i stayed in the car to get a hold of my emotions. After two minutes, he came out of A&W and went back to his car. He again, Swing open his car door and hit my car very hard! For the THIRD TIME!!! Every ounce of me wanted to swing my door open really hard and dent the crap out of his car.

But I controlled myself and got out of my car, took this picture and checked my car for damages. He then wind down his window and said " oh, calar ya? Kereta you Sudah buruk lah! Kalau kereta I langgar kereta you, bumper you pun jatuh! So tak payah la nak buat hal besar sangat." In anger, I replied " Sudah calar you nak bayar ke?!"

He then wind up his window, knowing I was standing in front of his wing mirror, he still reversed, and his wing mirror hit my right arm, throwing me to the left, hitting my own car. He then showed me the thumbs up sign as if saying "Good for you!" His wife, yet again, sitting in the back seat, laughed as the encouraging his acts.

I was so angered! I felt bullied, discriminated, weak, and helpless. Just because I am a lady, and I am petite, doesn't give anyone at all the right to treat me this way! I believe no human deserves to be treated as such, despite of your status, color, or gender. Many Malaysians would let this pass. "Aiyah! Small matter only!" But it isn't to me! U would not understand the emotions that I had to go through until you experience it yourself. I will see this through and make sure I get the justice that I deserve.

I don't understand why poeple were hogging, then I honk, they will run fast like cats. Just give the fucking way la.
Then no signal just suddenly change lanes u buggers no hands one ah? How u drive? Professor X ah?

My god! you get all sorts nowadays. One day he will meet his match....

Chew, if he can go to A&W PJ, he should be living somewhere nearby and he will sure go around PJ. Keep a lookout. This guy odd to be taught a lesson. :mad:

like my previous post here maaa got one guy living in tropicana drive like idiot driving Mercedes S-Class WHD1

same here, i remembered a kancil cucuk me.. n then i cannot speed bcoz of a road hog... suddenly the kancil honk n the road hog speed up like no tomorrow !!

No signal i really hate that !! worst is when we give signal, no one give lane..

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152158877016627&set=p.10152158877016627&type=1

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10592671_10152158877016627_8856384107280017327_n.jpg

A Malay man and his wife with two small kids came out from this Alza. I was parked beside this car. The Man swing open his car door and hit my car very hard. The impact made my car shake. I lightly honked the guy to make him aware of my presence.

The wife saw what happened and said "Bang, pintu. " He then closed the door and swing it open a second time and hit my car harder this time and said "OOOPS! " sarcastically. He then came to my window and shouted sarcastically, " SORRY AH!! SORRY AH!!" He then walked away and stared back at me and said " kurang ajar." His wife just stood there and laughed.

I was so angered, i stayed in the car to get a hold of my emotions. After two minutes, he came out of A&W and went back to his car. He again, Swing open his car door and hit my car very hard! For the THIRD TIME!!! Every ounce of me wanted to swing my door open really hard and dent the crap out of his car.

But I controlled myself and got out of my car, took this picture and checked my car for damages. He then wind down his window and said " oh, calar ya? Kereta you Sudah buruk lah! Kalau kereta I langgar kereta you, bumper you pun jatuh! So tak payah la nak buat hal besar sangat." In anger, I replied " Sudah calar you nak bayar ke?!"

He then wind up his window, knowing I was standing in front of his wing mirror, he still reversed, and his wing mirror hit my right arm, throwing me to the left, hitting my own car. He then showed me the thumbs up sign as if saying "Good for you!" His wife, yet again, sitting in the back seat, laughed as the encouraging his acts.

I was so angered! I felt bullied, discriminated, weak, and helpless. Just because I am a lady, and I am petite, doesn't give anyone at all the right to treat me this way! I believe no human deserves to be treated as such, despite of your status, color, or gender. Many Malaysians would let this pass. "Aiyah! Small matter only!" But it isn't to me! U would not understand the emotions that I had to go through until you experience it yourself. I will see this through and make sure I get the justice that I deserve.

u should patah his side mirror and see if he got guts to beat a woman....easier after that make pulis report and see how his wife begging for mercy......

im red hot reading this fccker so langsi...if me his whole car will full with my kicks including his face!

u should patah his side mirror and see if he got guts to beat a woman....easier after that make pulis report and see how his wife begging for mercy......

im red hot reading this fccker so langsi...if me his whole car will full with my kicks including his face!

Want to hunt him down? PM me your hp number, will text u if spot his car. :mad:

Woi. U the victim kah?

I'm more interested to hear both sides of the story. There's no proof the other person did what this Celine person said he did. All I see is a number plate on an Alza and one side of the story.

With the recent spate of racial tension stories, this one just contributes to it. Until there is proof, I wouldn't recommend you guys do anything.

I'm more interested to hear both sides of the story. There's no proof the other person did what this Celine person said he did. All I see is a number plate on an Alza and one side of the story.

With the recent spate of racial tension stories, this one just contributes to it. Until there is proof, I wouldn't recommend you guys do anything.

well said by taikor Izso. cant agree more with the racial tension all emotions running overboost.
we need more of Uncle Sim.

2 hands cannot clap.

Like u said, we'll need both sides of the story before pointing fingers at anyone. It's too soon to judge, as we haven't heard the Alza's side of the story yet.

Dont have to use violence if somebody or somebody's car pisses you off...no need to use steering lock, no need to use helmet, no need to even scratch his/her car....I always have a small bottle water and a piece of cloth in my car. If somebody pisses me off and if I have the chance, I would just wet the cloth, crumple it, and stuff the cloth deep (maybe 1-2 feet) into the exhaust pipe.

The owner will have a hard time to run the car

Dont have to use violence if somebody or somebody's car pisses you off...no need to use steering lock, no need to use helmet, no need to even scratch his/her car....I always have a small bottle water and a piece of cloth in my car. If somebody pisses me off and if I have the chance, I would just wet the cloth, crumple it, and stuff the cloth deep (maybe 1-2 feet) into the exhaust pipe.

The owner will have a hard time to run the car

nice...but wat will actually happen to the car? cannot start or jerking?