Idiot Drivers

the good ol makan gaji buta. Sedap dan lazat. Semua orang suka...hahaha .....
Speaking of the polis, recently the boys in blues were given new patrol cars samor......

For sabah is ok lah as a kancil or wira and waja cant go inti the jungle rite.
not saying sabah is a jungle but for remote area or far from city,4x4 is best.

for city,they really need new car esp in tourist populated area.no kancil and wira please.

For sabah is ok lah as a kancil or wira and waja cant go inti the jungle rite.
not saying sabah is a jungle but for remote area or far from city,4x4 is best.

for city,they really need new car esp in tourist populated area.no kancil and wira please.

I do agree, I don't mind our police using nicer cars and better ones. At least is not a laughing stock in catching criminals.

Kancil, Wira and Waja. Then only Inspira and Lancer EVO X can catch up with criminals in faster cars

remind me of some trainer who did nothing besides fooling around making himself look stupid, and get paid 5 figures. I guess it does speak how he drives on the road, selfish and idiotic. Doing something bad to society and be proud of it, wow! and train people some more... no wonder we have many of these drivers on the road.

During the weekend some unker tried to overtake me when clearly i was indicating that im turning right, and honked me like im at fault, wadefak!

spot on !!

weekends biasalah people like that on the road...

Dont think its proper to disclose the name,phone no in here.else the bugger got depress and did something unexpected...

W 2022 B,they said he lives near Aeon Subang Jaya.
All car and a superbike oso that number.
In the message,not just his phone nk but his wife too.

I wonder,if the above are true how cant our police solve soo many case every month?
Our public effort for certain matter is just superb.

In Paul Tan already has his working information. I checked his Linkin... kinda scary...

he already becoming like Kiki, people trace him faster than how CIA trace the terrorist :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 05:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:09 PM ----------

ahaha.. driftkingII just pulling your leg only :biggrin:

that's why i said I love this place... u guys always put a smile on our faces..

:biggrin:

btw we are already going out of topic again :rofl:

brake fluid, Guns, license, trainer n it goes on...

btw we are already going out of topic again :rofl:

brake fluid, Guns, license, trainer n it goes on...

On topic.....Idiot driver trainer mah!:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:52 PM ----------

I do agree, I don't mind our police using nicer cars and better ones. At least is not a laughing stock in catching criminals.

Kancil, Wira and Waja. Then only Inspira and Lancer EVO X can catch up with criminals in faster cars

The Evo X I heard many crash already, seldom see them nowadays......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 08:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:53 PM ----------

In Paul Tan already has his working information. I checked his Linkin... kinda scary...

he already becoming like Kiki, people trace him faster than how CIA trace the terrorist :thefinger:

I tried to have a look. He shut down his fb, Linkedin and company website also.......hahhhahahha:rofl:

Company web can be access just now.too heavy traffic i guess.
this show that angry netizen is far more dangerous than angry citizens.anyone anywhere can show u their anger.

i guess no police rpt is made then as the incident has becomes silent and only talked in social media.probably the girl too chicken out to report after looking at the publicity she might get.she should use this opportunity to manipulate a merchandising company to sell her own product.
probably start selling scarf on her fb called 'crv scarf' or '2022 scarf'.

Company web can be access just now.too heavy traffic i guess.
this show that angry netizen is far more dangerous than angry citizens.anyone anywhere can show u their anger.

i guess no police rpt is made then as the incident has becomes silent and only talked in social media.probably the girl too chicken out to report after looking at the publicity she might get.she should use this opportunity to manipulate a merchandising company to sell her own product.
probably start selling scarf on her fb called 'crv scarf' or '2022 scarf'.

btw the unker already arrested midnight somemore !!!!
*Sure he will bash the police for disturbing his sleep :biggrin:

Subang road bully arrested within 24 hours - Nation | The Star Online

About the social media thing, u are right !!

btw, she is selling ginseng maaa not scaft.

What the...
only congratulate the police?
Have to co gratulate the public even more as they did the foc investigation.
Not to say i am anti police as i highly respect those whom duly did their duty like the 2 cop my parents called long2 time ago when we heard a noise on the roof.seriously,its like watching the movie.Thats another story though.

Bro dk2,ginseng have limited market ma...
Not just women buying the scarf,transgender oso buy.....so,cover 2 out of the 3 gender.

again netizen save the day..

Taxi driver slaps and pinches woman for not getting his way - Nation | The Star Online

NO comment, taxi drivers are crazy nowadays !!! especially the blue one !!!

but seriously our taxi drivers needs training n all n a check.

Some of them are criminals in disguise, i remembered talking to one who teach me how to destroy evidence.

now they are more angry due to the good guys at Uber.

*friends in JPJ, bz with no plates

But RM1K bail for each charge wor....At least also RM10K lo. RM1K is even lesser than Kiki case.
Like that is not going to punish him severe enough...

Today's news.

my friend's mom kena accident btw a speeding... cannot say nanti i kena tahan..

http://terengganutimes.com/14-gambar-nahas-nissan-gtr-dan-honda-jazz-di-batu-buruk?fb_action_ids=1001029076581006&fb_action_types=og.comments

my friend said mother was cornering not U-turn as claimed by the blog and speeding GTR hit her car. Luckily survived

Ah! this is the accident bro. SC apps to me....fuh! to hit the jazz until like that also going pretty fast dy.....