Idiot Drivers

Today's news.

my friend's mom kena accident btw a speeding... cannot say nanti i kena tahan..

http://terengganutimes.com/14-gambar-nahas-nissan-gtr-dan-honda-jazz-di-batu-buruk?fb_action_ids=1001029076581006&fb_action_types=og.comments

my friend said mother was cornering not U-turn as claimed by the blog and speeding skyline hit her car. Luckily survived

Hard to say. In times of accident, only the 2 involved will know exactly what had happened.

Whether is U-Turn or turning into simpang. Also Im guessing she make the turning without signal or last min signal. If not I don't think one would actually ram into a car that is turning. Usually is all last min case where most of us encounter then almost ram into their butt cuz of that...

the headline did say it was a GTR.

Dont know what he on about...must be drunk :rofl:. A GTR is already a skyline :stoned:

Hard to say. In times of accident, only the 2 involved will know exactly what had happened.

Whether is U-Turn or turning into simpang. Also Im guessing she make the turning without signal or last min signal. If not I don't think one would actually ram into a car that is turning. Usually is all last min case where most of us encounter then almost ram into their butt cuz of that...

Dont know what he on about...must be drunk :rofl:. A GTR is already a skyline :stoned:

One possibility, but according to eye witness the GTR was already fast !

Thanked God both are ok. The comments there are getting funny.

*changing topic

Taxi drivers are crazy (those idiots in blue) n even idiots on the DUKE HIGHWAY !! :mad:

*changing topic

Taxi drivers are crazy (those idiots in blue) n even idiots on the DUKE HIGHWAY !! :mad:

All taxi drivers regardless of yellow, red or blue. Lol.
I still have some faith to say some are still ok.

*changing topic

To hit the Jazz until like that is really fast dy......:banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

Yes, my ex colleague turn taxi driver is really good. Comes way before appointed time wait for you. He more afraid he late then you late. Go airport always book him and all ex colleagues also do that, because on time, good service and most of all drives carefully and within speed limit.....hahahhaha
Even on the way he can tell you how many cameras, then when turn off into airport areas from highway, he tell you see any change is color of the amco railing. If have, means some one whack into them again....lol

To hit the Jazz until like that is really fast dy......:banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

Yes, my ex colleague turn taxi driver is really good. Comes way before appointed time wait for you. He more afraid he late then you late. Go airport always book him and all ex colleagues also do that, because on time, good service and most of all drives carefully and within speed limit.....hahahhaha
Even on the way he can tell you how many cameras, then when turn off into airport areas from highway, he tell you see any change is color of the amco railing. If have, means some one whack into them again....lol

Yes I agree got some good taxi drivers out there including one pakcik at my office. He is from Claims department by day, taxi driver by night..

Talking about airport taxi drivers, i miss those akak taxi drivers (airports and not). They are nice !!!

Taxi i blacklisted are blue and METRO Travel !!!!

That one drive like gangster !!!

i got nearly hit by one hipster driver !!!

=====off topic=====

I am sure we want taxi driver like him... n then Malaysia jadi aman

http://www.deniro-fans.com/taxi_driver_4.jpg

taxidriver.jpg

Robert-De-Niro-Travis-Bickle-Taxi-Driver.jpg

http://www.bloodsprayer.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/Robert-De-Niro-Taxi-Driver.jpg

ARE U TALKING TO ME? :biggrin:

=====on topic=====

hmmm is it me or duke highway got crazy BMW drivers there? especially speeding SUV..

I know 2 taxi drivers always pick my colleagues and me before from office. Very friendly.
Sometimes I also segan, cuz he always open the door for me...

Makes me feel like I'm a VIP getting into a Limousine :rofl:

Yet he always address me as Mr. Lim...Mr.Lim.

I say just Lim will do... :rofl: But still call the same.

I know 2 taxi drivers always pick my colleagues and me before from office. Very friendly.
Sometimes I also segan, cuz he always open the door for me...

Makes me feel like I'm a VIP getting into a Limousine :rofl:

Yet he always address me as Mr. Lim...Mr.Lim.

I say just Lim will do... :rofl: But still call the same.

Then need to tip more dy.......hahhahhahahaha

Sometimes too honest, how to earn a living. :bawling:

Yup, even the taxi that I use to airport I always add RM10 for him. For them going back is empty load....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:26 PM ----------

I guess you are his favourite cust or lucky charm then my dear Mr Lim.

hmmm.... either that or he has something we don't know about :smokin:.......lol:biggrin:

not many people can really do that..good job
Yup, even the taxi that I use to airport I always add RM10 for him. For them going back is empty load....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:26 PM ----------

hmmm.... either that or he has something we don't know about :smokin:.......lol:biggrin:

Met one idiot driver today too....I could have just ram him if I want to but that just mean wasting my time on claiming his insurance and reporting police.

This Special Edition Kelisa (Orange Red), came out from the junction as I was approaching on the right lane. (2 lane road)
So is fine if he wants to come out from junction since I'm on right lane. But this bugger just slowly cruise out straight from the junction across my lane to get to another junction with no signal at all...

If I whack into him, I totally wont be in the wrong...too bad driving Kancil. Drive bigger car, I might put that idiot into hospital as I would be hitting right at driver side...

Yet what makes me angry is, after cutting across my lane without signal, he wanted to cut queue to turn right, yet without signal knowing me behind him...

This type of Son of a bitch really asking ppl to get down to slap him only...Hope he learn the lesson the hard way if he continues doing that..If I was going any faster...surely ram straight into him...causing unnecessary problems for ppl

Seems to be meeting a lot of them lately. Told you drive SUV, you go drive SLK sure get bullied......lol

Super Little Kancil.... LOL... :rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:50 PM ----------

Btw, met al lot of this type of 'Professional' drivers in north as well... no signal during cut lane and the worst during cut queue, some more giving you the face that he/she deserve to cut your queue...:mad:

Super Little Kancil.... LOL... :rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:50 PM ----------

Btw, met al lot of this type of 'Professional' drivers in north as well... no signal during cut lane and the worst during cut queue, some more giving you the face that he/she deserve to cut your queue...:mad:

all malaysian cars should be made without the need of signal lamps....

since many dont use the lamps at all....or dont bother about it.