Initial D - 4th Stage

s3rge said:
gota admit epsd 14 was the most emo epsd i ever seen, damm kesian itsuki, lol. i was laughing like crazy seeing iketani. :eek: :eek:

thank u, thank u for ur simpathy :D i will recover from this fall and use the emotions to be the next ace for Project D ... :sweat: :p

wakaka!! sorry just fooling around. me and itsuki got a lot in common haha

/me sells off wataru's useless Levin, buys a GC8 and revs in front of acbc with cock lansi face

yalah de last episod for dis really nice n emotional to me too.. yala dat part where iketani n his fren curi2 dengar at the 24 hours shop... damn kaw funny... ahhahaahahahaah... :D btw anybody knows when roughly season 2 of ID stage4 will be out?? :confused: :)

Regards,
Mike

there is no official mention of a "season 2" per se... but there was an announcement in a Japanese website by a group called OB Planning about a plan to release episode 15-16 tentatively on 16th June (maybe 18th June cant remember correctly)

my source is an Initial D forummer from the US who understands written japanese, so its up to u guys whether to believe it or not. im just crossing my fingers. as i have said earlier, the anime cannot overtake the manga becoz there will be problems. they didnt announce all episodes in advance bcoz the anime team need to wait for the writer (Shuichi Shigeno) to continue the story in order for them to start work. The problem here, is the anime cuts and takes the story too close to the newest manga, making them almost side by side in production. if they dunno whats gonna happen in the comic, how to animate?

SPOILER WARNING! SPOILER WARNING!
I HAVE POSTED A LITTLE INFORMATION THAT WILL SPOIL THE STORY IN THE COMING EPISODES. DONT BLAME ME FOR BEING A JERK AS I HAVE LEFT THE CHOICE ONLY FOR THOSE WHO ACCEPT THEM. TO READ THE INFORMATION, HIGHLIGHT THE WHITE AREA BELOW

sorry to those who have different display themes that render white text readable (if any) heheeh :p

the latest manga released in the US as of March 2005 has only come up till the battle between Keisuke's FD and the goldish Skyline GT-R featured in the intro of episodes 11 and above. The conclusion of that battle may have been released in the manga, but even then, it only means that the anime episode for that battle is still in production (probably 17-18)

do u noe where 2 get the InitialD manga..?
i been lookin all over cant seem 2 find it

I visit the Initial D extreme forums. i dont have the link saved so go over to google and type a search for 'Initial D extreme forums' (without quotes). I dont see any manga provided anywhere there, and the forummers have a strict rule against providing links regarding piracy. The only way i know what happens is thru the discussions in the SPOILER threads.

There are a lot of scanlations floating around the internet, but most are missing issues and incomplete collections.

If you plan to look for the real manga, i suggest u try the manga shop in Sg Wang 3rd or 4th floor. dun remember. Mamak stores stopped selling them a while ago. at least in my area.

the manga referred to in the online gwai lo forums are Japanese manga; they have translated them and posted spoilers for other forummers who want to know the story in advance. Tokyopop, some company in the west imports Initial D official translation (which are crap, according to the gwai los themselves) and sell them at book stores, but are lagging behind compared to the Japanese version.

On another note, I went to the manga store in Sg Wang yesterday myself and found that the Mandarin translations (i think) are up to issue/volume/book (different ppl understanding) 28, while the only english translated Initial D comicbook in that store is book no. 1 :holy shit:. hahaha i asked the shopkeeper vol. 1 only ah? he said yeah, his particular source for engrish version is only up to 1.

crap :lol: :d

guys...so did initial D 4th stage anime ends at episode 14? its written on the vcd cover

everytime i purchase the original one...RM11.21x7 cds = RM70++..but now release the 5 cds set and free a initial d 4th stage OST only RM35.90????wtf~!!!!
but hor,after episode 14 then need wait again ah??aiyoh......how come...sad leh...

guys got lame question.....dont shoot me.....stage 4 got how many episode...?

and before that is there any series eg. stage 1-2-3?

im just starting to jump with this initial d hype....lil slow laaa....hehehehee

pls help this newbie aiight...peace?

anyway now downloading episode 9

Yes. there is previous stages...SAGA.
I just bought stage4 epi. 13-14.
The CD cover there state "14end"
Those this mean we have to wait for a new episode ???
Cant wait lah...

TitanRev said:
Yes. there is previous stages...SAGA.
I just bought stage4 epi. 13-14.
The CD cover there state "14end"
Those this mean we have to wait for a new episode ???
Cant wait lah...

bro..check page 61 and 62 lah...this is end liao....need wait another episode liao...

sambung zero4

1st Stage - 26 episodes

2nd Stage - 13 episodes

Extra Stage - 75min (i THINK, sorry if wrong :p) OVA featuring Impact Blue Sil-180 Mako & Sayuki
** some downloads of this Stage are split into 2 avi files, Some are 1 movie.

3rd Stage aka Initial D the animated movie - Christmas blues, fears confronted and rivalry across generations (from fathers to sons). Kengai Racing team was the first designation given before the creators came up with "Project D"

4th Stage - 14 episodes so far. 15 and 16 are 90% confirmed (10% says its a hoax) with 17-18 still in rumour. any more episodes after that will depend on the Manga progression and/or the Anime team's motivation.

Welcum aboard the touge tofu trueno drifter's world. look out for my character, who will one day overcome the dark loneliness and become the next Ghost of akina mountain!!

*everyone quiet, cricket singing*

BOOOOOOOOOO!!!! *bombarded by rotten eggs and tomatoes* :D