Initial D - 4th Stage

Guys, if i want to watch bit torrent have to go where and download the software....so that i can see the movie ??

Registration

Is ur lonely driver club open for registration?

Lancer boys up to no good... they poured oil on the road... causing Keisuke to crash his FD on the guardrail.

Still no sign of Itsuki... poor fella, got a huge shock!

After that... Kyoko came to the rescue and loan him her black FD. Keisuke goes head to head with the EVO6 and won the uphill battle. Will the relationship between Keisuke and Kyoko flourish due to this recent development? Seems she still in love with him despite the rejection from Keisuke earlier.

Next battle... AE86 vs EVO6 for downhill. Hhmm... I can forsee that he will use GC8 soon.

AE86 might go for an early retirement in upcoming episodes...

acbc said:
After that... Kyoko came to the rescue and loan him her black FD. Keisuke goes head to head with the EVO6 and won the uphill battle. Will the relationship between Keisuke and Kyoko flourish due to this recent development? Seems she still in love with him despite the rejection from Keisuke earlier.

Next battle... AE86 vs EVO6 for downhill. Hhmm... I can forsee that he will use GC8 soon.

AE86 might go for an early retirement in upcoming episodes...

nope bro, the AE86 is the main car in initial D, takumi will not be driving the GC8 anymore, he uses it to identify the strong point of 4WD and weakness of FR, he will win the evo6 and he will battle the S2000 in project D upcoming challenger.

Hhmm... thanks for pointing that out.

LE version should be coming soon... I hope...

Yes....Takumi finally knows the advantages and disadvantages of 4WD..cause the Levin driver explain to him.

I think Keisuke FD is going in for a major rework cause i spotted at the end of the opening song...his FD has a full RE body kit with GT wing...

taiko i just bought a dvd at rm13. initial d fourth stage japanese but got subtitle

1-14 episode....with soundtrack also......

why u all wan to download leh....waste money......soli.....just my 2 cent.

Well.. you can buy your DVD for RM13 and we can download episodes 15 and 16 for free. Takes me half a day to download both and now I'm watching stuff that you'll need to wait for. :D

Izso said:
Well.. you can buy your DVD for RM13 and we can download episodes 15 and 16 for free. Takes me half a day to download both and now I'm watching stuff that you'll need to wait for. :D

EXACTLY. the point is, why waste RM13 when we can download? that is if you got broadband that is, LOL

TitanRev said:
Yes....Takumi finally knows the advantages and disadvantages of 4WD..cause the Levin driver explain to him.

I think Keisuke FD is going in for a major rework cause i spotted at the end of the opening song...his FD has a full RE body kit with GT wing...

yes, new RE kit, with advan RG rims (looks like it loh), superb new bodykit

download waste money? I didn't give my money to anyone le.. just a few clicks, wait for a moment.. and I'm done.. in my very roomm

or it's the other way round? you forked out the money to buy the DVD wut? haih.. you have to go to the shop to buy it also... hehehe

soli, just my 2 cent :)

zero4 said:
yes, new RE kit, with advan RG rims (looks like it loh), superb new bodykit

I'm wondering how much would a new set of RE bodykit cost plus the Advan RG rims ??
where can i get it ah ??

heefmy said:
taiko i just bought a dvd at rm13. initial d fourth stage japanese but got subtitle

1-14 episode....with soundtrack also......

why u all wan to download leh....waste money......soli.....just my 2 cent.

Rm13 will be more save money then on9 dl? wont gua? unless like me la..56K..then sure waste money lar..but im not so stupid also..ask fren burn for me..free..HAHA!