TitanRev said:I'm wondering how much would a new set of RE bodykit cost plus the Advan RG rims ??
where can i get it ah ??
ori? it wouldn't be cheap, find joe from ssracing, he got jalan one
TitanRev said:I'm wondering how much would a new set of RE bodykit cost plus the Advan RG rims ??
where can i get it ah ??
heefmy said:taiko i just bought a dvd at rm13. initial d fourth stage japanese but got subtitle
1-14 episode....with soundtrack also......
why u all wan to download leh....waste money......soli.....just my 2 cent.
Catch me if you can... vroommm, vroommm... hehehe...AE80TypeD said:YEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGRGHHHHH!!!
/stab /stab /stab
:P kekekeke.... what story lah? u wanna post the manga continuation of what happens after ah? im okay with spoilers hahaha, not like most ppl.
AE80TypeD said:siao....
shoot u with sniper rifle... :p
oi post what lah? what would i kill u for? i oledy watched the new episodes... what else would i kill for if u post first?
all that i would do is puncture ur tire kekekekekke :p
Got oredi @ Tower Record KLCC. Spotted today.TRD16v said:Is the episod 15 & 16 out oredi at video store? anyone knows? thanks :)
Regards,
Mike