Initial D - 4th Stage

TitanRev said:
I'm wondering how much would a new set of RE bodykit cost plus the Advan RG rims ??
where can i get it ah ??

ori? it wouldn't be cheap, find joe from ssracing, he got jalan one

whats the deal with takumi's new necklace? anybody have the manga for reference??

what the heck is up with his necklace!!!!! HELP i cant sleep thinking about it! hahahah

damn la the animation is starting to look rushed. the walking parts were lazily done. haih... disappointing. there was one part where takumi's car reverted to white bonnet and lights hahahaa... the crew getting really sloppy aiyo... sorry for whining. i know its not like i have to pay for the show. just thinking out loud.

i just hate the crying part. 2 men.. crying over some cheesy "he's right. my brother knows better bla bla" lines... tears rolling down the tough guy's cheek!!

AAAAAAARGHHHH ITS SO GAAAAAYYYY!!!!! :shoots self in the head:

hahahahaha i so cannot wait for the next installments.

heefmy said:
taiko i just bought a dvd at rm13. initial d fourth stage japanese but got subtitle

1-14 episode....with soundtrack also......

why u all wan to download leh....waste money......soli.....just my 2 cent.

we know. and yes, we purposely AVOID buying them. ur 2 cents are forgiven.

to compensate for what i said earlier, i must honestly point out that the race scene was superbly done, as per earlier episodes... the pan to keisuke's face in the side mirror.. the by-now popular brake light trails (ala akira), and the car's movements... fuwah respect.... and the bad guy's evo blow off sound. SUPERB! hehehe

And I will be first to post the story here... hehehe...

Oops! AE80TypeD will kill for this...

YEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGRGHHHHH!!!

/stab /stab /stab

:P kekekeke.... what story lah? u wanna post the manga continuation of what happens after ah? im okay with spoilers hahaha, not like most ppl.

AE80TypeD said:
YEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGRGHHHHH!!!

/stab /stab /stab

:P kekekeke.... what story lah? u wanna post the manga continuation of what happens after ah? im okay with spoilers hahaha, not like most ppl.
Catch me if you can... vroommm, vroommm... hehehe...

siao....

shoot u with sniper rifle... :p

oi post what lah? what would i kill u for? i oledy watched the new episodes... what else would i kill for if u post first?

all that i would do is puncture ur tire kekekekekke :p

AE80TypeD said:
siao....

shoot u with sniper rifle... :p

oi post what lah? what would i kill u for? i oledy watched the new episodes... what else would i kill for if u post first?

all that i would do is puncture ur tire kekekekekke :p

Mana tahu... u gila one ma... :p

hahahaha yup u are correct there. i like to simply kill just for the heck of it.

"haih, so sien lah" /kicks acbc

"haha, not so sien anymore" :p

TRD16v said:
Is the episod 15 & 16 out oredi at video store? anyone knows? thanks :)

Regards,
Mike
Got oredi @ Tower Record KLCC. Spotted today.

Saw the vcd version.. horrendous translation job. Hmm where's L&E.

L&E coming soon... hopefully...

Don't buy those HK bootlegs. Their Japanese to English translation is horrible! You know why? They translate from original Japanese to Cantonese and later back to English. Tiu! :angry:

episode 15 is out. click to download. of course you will need bit torrent.

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_15_%5BC4D29348%5D.avi.torrent