Initial D - 4th Stage

i have replaced my fingers, thanks to my master... these metal mechanized fingers are impressive, most impressive. im going to *ksshhh.. hoorrh* scuse me, /takes inhalant/

ahem, im going to enjoy watching u die, little pa da wan.. *kssshh.. hoorrh* darned asthma..

/ignites lightsaber and carves an empire logo into acbc's chest right thru the back.

Aarrgghhh! Aarrgghhh!

Damn it! Now you will suffer!

/me takes Darth Maul's twin light saber and challenged AE80TypeD in a duel of death. rarummmnn, peeyersshh, wooooooaaannnggg, BBBRRRZOWWWWW, zrruuummmmmmm-mmmm-skkllaashh-shraakt. In the duel, /me chop off both of AE80TypeD's arms and legs leaving just the limbless body behind. In the very last, /me stabs AE80TypeD's heart.

rrrgrrrrr arrrghhhh~ grrr~ i hate yourrgghh!!! (sound familiar?)

roflmao.

/hire's boba fett to snipe acbc's ear off :D

AE80TypeD said:
rrrgrrrrr arrrghhhh~ grrr~ i hate yourrgghh!!! (sound familiar?)

roflmao.

/hire's boba fett to snipe acbc's ear off :D

Aiks? U suppose to mati already what... how to hire boba fett?

acbc said:
rarummmnn, peeyersshh, wooooooaaannnggg, BBBRRRZOWWWWW, zrruuummmmmmm-mmmm-skkllaashh-shraakt. QUOTE]

muahahhahahahaha...awesome sound effects...
worthy of an oscar..:p

acbc said:
Aiks? U suppose to mati already what... how to hire boba fett?

err..... errr... err.... msg from beyond the force? ahhaah i am oledy ONE with the force, i can become a blue glowing ghost and scare u anytime! yeah thats it! :D err yeah! i came to boba in a vision... *kssshhh* *horrhh* darn, still got my asthma.

/biggest coverline of the century roflmao.

where to find out whether the episodes have been aired in japan har? i oso wondering on the date that ep. 17-18 will air in nipponland. too eager oledy aiyo.. kenot sleep liao :D

/sticks a pin into acbc's voodoo doll

wuuuu! *glee!* gee thanks! :D

/pats acbc's head with a cute anime rubber hammer toink toink toink...

so it doesnt really inform u in advance when the episode air date is, but whenever the title comes up, it means it has just aired; thus we have to check this site often, issit?

Of course la...

This site has RSS support, so just load a RSS viewer and it will auto connect and update / inform you.

I'm using Opera web browser which has this feature.

wah! thanks!

/drifts over acbc's toes and bumps his ass of the guard rail into the ravine. piuuuuuuuuuuuu~ yi :p

/me chased AE80TypeD's car all the way to Genting Highland in a VR4 (4WD) and pushed him over the edge... purposely... :D

CUuursssee yoooooooouuuuuu~~~

*crash~~*

/me ghost rises to the casino and helps acbc win lottery. after modding his 4WD VR4 to da max helps to crash it at 300km/h

*join me in hell! :p*