Wow,,
i think staring those is Gay Chau,, haha
drift with wira ahhm satria ahh perdana kancil,, all malaysia kakaka
then the movie is Initial G like that cham loh
yayaya
out of topic sorry ya bro joeker
ehh how ur toyota drift car??? when will show for OTS
re u guys so sure tat's initial D got part 2?????
n do u really thinks they will be shootin @ genting 4 part 2.....
i dun think so.... :p
if they shootin up there den ppl dun need 2 go 2 genting den!!!!!
haiz~.~
i think genting wont let them do like that la.. if they took 1 day for the filming, then genting will lose tons of MONEY, is the initial team gonna bare the losses?
sure genting will loses a lots of money if initial d shootin there..
moreover i dun think de genting will let them shootin de movies there..
anyway if they do..
i wish genting de best n initial d group ..
:D
only left 5 slot for participants.....this is the time u can see most MR gather around. Mostly MR-s. Come and get some tips on how to handle your MR. Also u can get...
hey guys ...
i come over this ...
maybe can DIY too ... but not strobe light , but use the current Hi-BEAM as the 'strobe' feel .
what i think is ... maybe we need a thing that can separate both current of the...