Wow,,
i think staring those is Gay Chau,, haha
drift with wira ahhm satria ahh perdana kancil,, all malaysia kakaka
then the movie is Initial G like that cham loh
yayaya
out of topic sorry ya bro joeker
ehh how ur toyota drift car??? when will show for OTS
re u guys so sure tat's initial D got part 2?????
n do u really thinks they will be shootin @ genting 4 part 2.....
i dun think so.... :p
if they shootin up there den ppl dun need 2 go 2 genting den!!!!!
haiz~.~
i think genting wont let them do like that la.. if they took 1 day for the filming, then genting will lose tons of MONEY, is the initial team gonna bare the losses?
sure genting will loses a lots of money if initial d shootin there..
moreover i dun think de genting will let them shootin de movies there..
anyway if they do..
i wish genting de best n initial d group ..
:D
EA France has posted a trailer ahead of its American HQ friends and showed off one heck of a car chase. Need for Speed The Run, will be out in stores on November 2011. Can't wait to have a copy of the game, it look's...
I've talked to Ohlins USA and they have agreed to overhaul my set of coilovers for me. The price is USD100 each for struts and 175 for coilovers. You also get to tell them applications and preference and it would be...
Updated: Two units sold.
we have the R33 gts for sale.price have to ask owner 1st.will upload the details later.
direct owner(selling behalf of my friend) OR maybe can continue paying installment.