Wow,,
i think staring those is Gay Chau,, haha
drift with wira ahhm satria ahh perdana kancil,, all malaysia kakaka
then the movie is Initial G like that cham loh
yayaya
out of topic sorry ya bro joeker
ehh how ur toyota drift car??? when will show for OTS
re u guys so sure tat's initial D got part 2?????
n do u really thinks they will be shootin @ genting 4 part 2.....
i dun think so.... :p
if they shootin up there den ppl dun need 2 go 2 genting den!!!!!
haiz~.~
i think genting wont let them do like that la.. if they took 1 day for the filming, then genting will lose tons of MONEY, is the initial team gonna bare the losses?
sure genting will loses a lots of money if initial d shootin there..
moreover i dun think de genting will let them shootin de movies there..
anyway if they do..
i wish genting de best n initial d group ..
:D
WHEN CHECKING ,MY CAR SHOW OUT THE ERROR CODE UNDER AIR CONDITIONER
...B1421 SOLAR SENSOR CIRCUIT 'PASSENGER SIDE'
CAN ANYONE SHARE WITH ME ON THE ABOVE ERROR...
Electronic braking systems have been a major source of interest in the motor industry for years now but the idea of replacing slow and outdated hydraulic systems...