Is it true?

daniel,

i always drive during afternoon also what. mostly 1pm+ when class start 1.30pm. just wind down window pretty much okay lar.. or if hit traffic jam or traffic light and too hot, just use the fan lar don't have to use the compresor. only use the compresor when got pick up someone, and always warn them "my aircond not cold one during noon time wor, you sure you wanna ride in my car?"

fluffy,
trade what a/c? mine lousy one you want meh? compresor abit stuck, turn on aircond 4age also feel underpower.

rolla, good warning you give there to your passengers when they wanna get a ride from you.
Before this, my car also encounter a/c problem. The compressor malfunction and must be replace. The thing cost me RM1500. During the time when my car encounter this problem, the air from the a/c was very hot. It raised my body temperature. And when my body tempt incresed, I tend to get frustrated easily and I will always floored the accelerator pedal in order to reach my destination quickly. This resulted in high fuel consumption and it effect my wallet so badly!!!
One single problem can resulted into more problems!!!

today froze to death again in computer lab, forget to bring jacket. didn't use aircond on my way home, the trip home just enough to warm up my body.

my stock a/c mati edy..damn hot..now wanna use the daihatsu wan..dunno if its good enuf.the new one is about 1k also! crap.

usually i just find trustable aircond mech and ask him help me find from chop shop, he surely find until get one can use properly one.

yeah..im resorting to that option.if got money..go for the suzuki vitara compressor.:_:

my suzuki vitara will overheat with aircon on @ 2pm on sunny afternoon while stuck in jam.. u sure you want to get a vitara radiator to fix the problem? lol.

When Malaysia got Toyota Prius on sale?

Toyota Prius full tank 50 litres can jalan up to 1000km

Gas and Battery Engine heh heh

gohkokeng said:
When Malaysia got Toyota Prius on sale?

Toyota Prius full tank 50 litres can jalan up to 1000km

Gas and Battery Engine heh heh
but you need to drive at around 50km/h to get that fuel economy wor.. i'll die before i used up one tank of petrol. 70km/h is more like it.

suddenly all resorting to go hybrid ah ?? eh got any malaysians come across hybrid cars ah ?? saw tat day on beyond 2000 or something.. saw a car driven by compressed air.. no fuel 100% ... the engine oso.. one person can carry wan..