Is These Justice in M'sia?

todays newspaper say the PM knows the ppl's grumbling......and he mentioned that he oso read webpages..............

wonder he know this 0-100 website?

jasonchan said:
Dear All,

If u all remember i did post a story on a police bang my car and no justice is being serve....

finally there is justice when i cc an email to all the "big shots" in their dept...

same case here...u must be persistent if u are rite...and make sure the "proper channel" are able to listen to your problem

And i also notice a lot of forummer claim that not having a reciept is an offence...this is bull shit.!!! do you keep a receipt the moment u drive you new car back home? did u keep a receipt for a nasi lemak u buy from mamak?
can a police officer stop u and arrest you for having a stolen nasi lemak...? dont flame me...nasi lemak or proton parts it does not make any difference....we as malaysia citizen need not need to have receipt when we carry our belongings in cars....unless the so called belonging is "drugs, heroine and etc that is illegal" Receipt is needed as a proof of purchase for you to lias with the seller in the case of any dispute..!

So another example, u carry a new mp3 player, walk on the street,, can a policeman stop you and say this is a stolen good and arrest you?

In order to say that is a stolen goods they need proof..so where is their proof? not having a receipt is not a strong valid reason that it is a stolen good....

i hope we all wake up and dont simply bomb this poor guy for having this misfortune to encounter with those gangsta...

You are right! i think u have a very good point there. Fuck the police, think we all sohai need to prove to them our underwear is stolen things when we don't have receipt for our underwear,i think their one is more to stolen n rompak stuff from all the poor civilian. :(

Ingolstadt said:
Those who said its this guy's fault. Go look at the mirror and laugh at yourselves now. WTF i s wrong with you people? Want to sound clever, then go find me another planet beyond Pluto... dont be some smart ass here.

Oh ya, that donkey who said "Stop feeding them.... " you think that poor chap wanna feed mer? 10 men surround you ask you to pay money you dare say dowan ar? not to even say 10 police, 10 librarian i also pay... this is how worse they get, you stop paying, they ROB. This is not duit kopi already, this is a robbery case.

Police are like pigs? halo~ pigs are better k? pigs can be ham, char siew, siew yok, steak......police? wat can they do? oh.. they can ROB.

Speaking of this incident, i think everyone should share their experience as well.

1. Old Klang Road, anyone old enough will remember those shop lots there, where the Vitya mamak, disco, spice shops and so on... many years back the disco caught fire, my friend's mum was among the crowds watching also, the bomba (from taman desa ... not even 1km away) arrived later on, slowly, jump down and talk some shit load with the owner where the owner is panicking. Later on then only they learn that the bomba shit negotiating price with the owner.

2. My gf's dad, Temerloh, Pahang. Kilang papan caught fire, called bomba, arrived discussed bout price ... .askin RM5000 ... negotiate somemore.... till only when they start wana spray.. too late, those multi million machines caught fire and explodes...

3. humble me, police stop me, said :" Tadi........ pakai talipon ar?" (fuck! i hadn't even use or touch it.... jus came out of home..) "shouted back, bila ada pakai?" ..... that shitload jus go "betul takde? ..... k pergi lar~ "

4. too many .... cannot tahan di.... FUCK YOU ALL GOVERNMENT SERVANTS (sorry teachers) FUCK YOU ALL DONKIES !

Ya i remember about the old klang road inciddent,the shop owner is one of my dad customer too. Dam fucking cops i hope they will roat in hell n kena run thru by truck when they don road blocks. :)

white_bird said:
oh shit.. i'm living in puchong.. muz b very very careful liao..
tohsan.. so sorry for ur bro..
n i think this issue is quite sensitive also.. even though it's true.. better don talk to much on this in zth... don bring troubles to tom.. kekeke... cheers!!

My brother kena this in the entrance to Taman Bukit Kinrara,before that u can see a big furniture shop on the left n further up is a shell station at the roadside. When you turn in Taman Bukit Kinrara,there is a long stretch of dark road with very dim street light,and a roll of factory on your left hand side. Don't go there at night its a very unsafe place. He kena in that stretch of 1 km dark road. That time when those fucking police detained him in their car,he saw Kelisa6009 passby on the other side of the road but he can't do anything,they curffed his hands to the back with his pouch hanging on his neck n handphone off. :(

So please be extra careful with puchong police,that 2 fucking cops are from the main police station of puchong,all of them there is hantu,cannot be trusted.

WOW!!!!! Don tok so much.... after ISA come lo... all 0-100 members go ISA officer belanja us all Kopi-o... :)

One word, if they set their eye on u, ever u r innocent and don wan to pay kopi-o, u will eventually pay when u go in the lock-up. I kid u not... just wear your underwear in that damp, foul smell place,over-crowded, no proper food, no ventilation, got bash by those ppl using yellow pages, u will quickly pay them to get out. And there is no record that u r inside...even if u bring a lawyer to police station, they just say don have.... unless you got big shot friends, like Politicians, datuks datins or thier head la, then it pay back time. :)

Don ask me how i know, most ppl do know.. :)

Tohsan said:
My brother kena this in the entrance to Taman Bukit Kinrara,before that u can see a big furniture shop on the left n further up is a shell station at the roadside. When you turn in Taman Bukit Kinrara,there is a long stretch of dark road with very dim street light,and a roll of factory on your left hand side. Don't go there at night its a very unsafe place. He kena in that stretch of 1 km dark road. That time when those fucking police detained him in their car,he saw Kelisa6009 passby on the other side of the road but he can't do anything,they curffed his hands to the back with his pouch hanging on his neck n handphone off. :(

So please be extra careful with puchong police,that 2 fucking cops are from the main police station of puchong,all of them there is hantu,cannot be trusted.
sorry taikor..didn't saw u bro that night...if i saw i sure stop aside to help..sorry...
damn police...

Aiyah! Next time you run into these licensed gangster, run over them before they run all over you.
I totally agree with zephyr3d, always ask for a receipt. A little troublesome but can save alot of trouble later on.
Know your rights as a Malaysian citizen.
A friend of mine run through a roadblock and had the police chased him on the highway for almost 80km until another patrol car block the road at Rawang.
During the car chase drama he wind down the window asking why they were chasing him even when they waved him through at the roadblock. Luckily he's a 50 something man and look quite harmless, if not he might end up as a target practice for the RMP.
Eventually he have to stop and was put into the Kuala Kubu Baru police lockup for a night sharing a cel with 3 suspected rapist,2 suspected robbers and 2 suspected counterfeiters, Managed to bail him out the next morning.
It turns out that he was extorted by some so called police before. Have not overcome the phobia yet.

If malysia got justice, then the rest of the world will be in peace, no bombing in Bali and no fighting in Midlle East.

ricardo9119 said:
Aiyah! Next time you run into these licensed gangster, run over them before they run all over you.
I totally agree with zephyr3d, always ask for a receipt. A little troublesome but can save alot of trouble later on.
Know your rights as a Malaysian citizen.
A friend of mine run through a roadblock and had the police chased him on the highway for almost 80km until another patrol car block the road at Rawang.
During the car chase drama he wind down the window asking why they were chasing him even when they waved him through at the roadblock. Luckily he's a 50 something man and look quite harmless, if not he might end up as a target practice for the RMP.
Eventually he have to stop and was put into the Kuala Kubu Baru police lockup for a night sharing a cel with 3 suspected rapist,2 suspected robbers and 2 suspected counterfeiters, Managed to bail him out the next morning.
It turns out that he was extorted by some so called police before. Have not overcome the phobia yet.

i think now my brother got the phobia too now,dam shit police :(

ricardo9119 said:

Bro, the thing is, WE DONT NEED A RECEIPT TO PROOF OUR BELONGINGS ARE AUTHENTIC, OR WE GENUINELY OWN THOSE THINGS.

Police come and ask : "How you proof the things are yours? FUCK YOU, i DONT HAVE TO PROOF TO YOU THOSE ARE MINE"

Ask them back :" What are the charges?

Police : "I suspected those are stolen items"

Ans :" Please PROOF your claim, if not i will sue you"

Produce receipt when : "YOU ARE THE FIRST PARTY TO CLAIM SOMETHING IS YOURS

When another party come to you suspecting those are not yours : " THEY HAVE TO PRODUCE PROOF THAT THOSE ARE NOT YOURS, IF THEY COULDNT, THEY CANT DO ANYTHING.

Even in shopping malls, if you had just walked pass the cashier counter, a Security came over and asked for receipt, he is WRONG. He had no proof that item is not yours, he's merely asking you to proof that item is yours. WRONG PROCEDURE. If a bag is left in the cashier counter (presumably you left without taking it) then you need to produce receipt to telly all items in the bag.)

The problem is.... gangster is bad, police = gangster got license from goverment!!!
tthats all can say1!!!!!

i got a story here...last time raining....i was involve in a accident.....i hit the TOW TRUCK behind........wua hahaha funny leh......and so coinsidence the TOW TRUCK is my Kurnia insurance panel......that truck was heading to incident place 1.....but then he tow my car 1st and call another person to the incident place.

ok this is not the hell of story i wanna tell here.....that time was RAYA + CNY = OPS SIKAP.........go to Polis Trafik station.....he said saman RM300 or makan RM200 settle it.......RM300 cannot rayu cause is OPS Sikap season.....so i pay the RM200 for save RM100 good sake la.....

can u imagine those inspektor.....1 hari makan how many people RM200 RM200 RM200 RM200........1 day makan 5 people already enuf RM1000

no wonder last time i saw the star newspaper.....police use his personal Toyota MR2 to langgar Waja to catch thief......so sampai hati......

HIGH RANK polis makan those in office.......LOW RANK polis makan on the road duit coffee

haih.......

Kyoichi(Emperor) said:
goh taiko, should pay saman la, why wanna kasi tat police? dun let him get rich , man.

lol Kyoichi taiko.......don let them get rich and let me get poor?

hahaha.....comeon......

gohkokeng said:
lol Kyoichi taiko.......don let them get rich and let me get poor?

hahaha.....comeon......

u kasi them, u get poor too...........

u pay saman instead , u get poor too.....

so, better all be poor la..........

let them get rich for wat, next time they will target u la like tat.

Ingolstadt said:
Do you have the slightest of common sense that a kangaroo or a parrot should have? WTF are you talking about? Go look in the mirror and laugh at yourself now.

Yes, I do have the common sense of a parrot, which apparently is more than what you seem to have.

Read my post again and try to understand it from a different perspective.

I did not comment about the bribe part nor do I condone it. But if that fella had car parts (as in plural) in his car, then if I were a police officer I'd suspect something fishy too. Proof of purchase helps alliviate these problems.

I am not pro-cops and I have had my fair share of problems. But all this crapping about their bad points is really no use right? Like the people here is going to do anything about it other than getting this thread locked?

First everyone complains that their stuff gets stolen, then people complain that cops are too stupid in stopping people with stuff in their car, then there's the problem with bribery, then there's trying to please the general public.

The cops can do no right as far as we're concerned. They are always wrong!

Izso said:
Yes, I do have the common sense of a parrot, which apparently is more than what you seem to have.

Read my post again and try to understand it from a different perspective.

I did not comment about the bribe part nor do I condone it. But if that fella had car parts (as in plural) in his car, then if I were a police officer I'd suspect something fishy too. Proof of purchase helps alliviate these problems.

I am not pro-cops and I have had my fair share of problems. But all this crapping about their bad points is really no use right? Like the people here is going to do anything about it other than getting this thread locked?

First everyone complains that their stuff gets stolen, then people complain that cops are too stupid in stopping people with stuff in their car, then there's the problem with bribery, then there's trying to please the general public.

The cops can do no right as far as we're concerned. They are always wrong!
Dude, understand what u r trying to convey, but u must also understand that they cannot arrest u for stolen stuff unless if they can proof it, serial num of the parts or what so ever.. can i come to u while u r driving and suddenly accuse u of stealing my car?? think about it man.. not having a receipt is not a sin or against any law any where..

not only that, point MP5 lagi.. that is already a sin and against the law.. mana boleh simply point gun at other people, the guy is not a convict for good god sake.. Put ur self in his shoe man.. If it happens to u, i doubt u can laugh at the MP5.. unless u are son of a big shot police officer.

And the cop can do rite dude, If they caught me for speeding, i will just sign the paper.. and no need to ask for kopi money, some time when people ask for help, is asking for lineancy (budi bicara), not asking to settle for pocket money..

what the police do is correct..i mean to stop your car and check..but this is over their limit...they call him to switch off the handphone when he say he will call the seller to come to police station to identify the thing that he bought from him....now he already got the prove but how come the police don't allow him to make phone call? This situation already show that the police is up to something and they don't allow u to prove that u r not wrong..at the end..they just wan to ask for $$$ and will only release u when u pay..how can a police officer ask u whether u got ATM card or not and he willing bring u to ATM machine to cash out money for them...can they use their badge to scare us and get money from us?..they are over their limit...what happen to our trusted police force...the are worst then the gangster in the road....

Justice? What is that? i think justice extinct ages ago...nowaday, our "heroes" only talk abt $$ sign with a proudly displayed badges of "SAYA ANTI RASUAH" but actually the real meaning was "SAYA 'N'ANTI RASUAL" mali oh...... Checkup all the old similiar controversial news that have been going on. A BIG SAD STORY TO THE NATION and disgraced too.