ITEM Wanted!!

Planet

Post The Item You looking For in here, i will try my best find it out for you..

Originally posted by justgti@Apr 6 2005, 17:36
ARIA emblem for honda city (Aria in Japan)
[snapback]874009[/snapback]​

scan for me the pic.. i hav friend in japan :)

pics are as below.oh ya bro, must use pg bridge, my car can't go over the ramp on the ferry..later bumper jatuh coz lowered already..keke...i will try to find my way to megamall den meet up with u from there..if i get lost anywhere i just give u a buzz la k? cheers bro and see you on the 15th and aso give a bit more discount le...hehe for installation and the custom cables, i dunno wad else you will need but i really pokai adi lor...so give a bit more discount k? heheh..cheers :)

Anyway here are the pics :P but need to know the price first..if too expensive no point coz my frenz ori fit emblem and vtec all got stolen at one go...cheers

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v332/justct/ARIAEMBLEM.jpg
GOLD ARIA EMBLEM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v332/justct/7859.jpg
Standard Aria emblem

preferable if there's the chrome version, gold look ah pek :ph34r:

Originally posted by justgti@Apr 6 2005, 20:37
Anyway here are the pics https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> but need to know the price first..if too expensive no point coz my frenz ori fit emblem and vtec all got stolen at one go...cheers

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v332/justct/ARIAEMBLEM.jpg
GOLD ARIA EMBLEM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v332/justct/7859.jpg
Standard Aria emblem

preferable if there's the chrome version, gold look ah pek https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]874548[/snapback]​

ok will follow up's! ;)

Originally posted by David_KIA-Racing@Apr 12 2005, 21:51
Fire Dragon...ekzos fire lo~
No need Japan la...Hehe...U got??
[snapback]891439[/snapback]​

ya got... but this kind of thing i think 2 years liao lo..... i will check the price for u tomorrow.... how much u estimate? ;)

Originally posted by David_KIA-Racing@Apr 13 2005, 10:50
I know is long time already,i help my friend find.
Better is under RM200 lo~
Gv me ur best price la~
[snapback]892780[/snapback]​

brother ,

under RM200 second hand??
cannot get la...
<_<

i'm looking for SFAC2....to solve my air flow prob.
anybody have any brand new or 2nd hand in stock?
Budget RM650 - RM800.

hi pal..looking for apex sport springs(yellow holland set) for wira 1.5..2nd hand unit prefer...quote the best price..thanx ;)

Originally posted by goosfrabar@Apr 13 2005, 18:16
i'm looking for SFAC2....to solve my air flow prob.
anybody have any brand new or 2nd hand in stock?
Budget RM650 - RM800.
[snapback]894008[/snapback]​

bro u meant SAFCII ? what air flow prob u have? If your MAF sensor is giving u problems or ECU Trouble Codes is there.. installing an SAFCII is useless.

Looking for rear disc for Iswara and Evo I or Evo II OZ Rim for Iswara (PCD 114.3) . Pls provide quotation and picture :)

Originally posted by g88@Apr 16 2005, 01:55
Looking for rear disc for Iswara and Evo I or Evo II OZ Rim for Iswara (PCD 114.3) . Pls provide quotation and picture https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]901782[/snapback]​

will let u know next business day :)