JB Mlocian's...

i already stated is around 10 something mah... and u said u will wait...
phone off with ringing tone? this is a weird one... or rather a special one... Maxis/digi/celcom got such service??
5 min before i called u and u said u coming... and 5 min after nobody pick up the phone... at least inform mi mah.... if not how to answer to my brothers that u all not coming... luckily i got alfred's number.... cant possibly say u all put aeroplane right? nobody bother to sms mi back also... what a sad response i got... anyway i just want to voice out how i wanted to make things work out...

I think I'm the one who should asked U that question...Cause U said that I didn't pick up your call...How on earth it could be..???My hp is OFF due to DEAD batt....And yet U're tellin' me that U heard ringing tone..???It's U who organize the TT...So, U're the one who should make all the arrangement... Don't U think so...??
But at the end of the day, it might be my fault too...Cause I didn't asked U in detailed...Whether the 10 PM is in M'sia local time or West Indonesian time or Bangkok time or Manila time...:hmmmm:

What's with LANCERLUTION or EVOLUTION...???? LANCERLUTION is LANCER wannabe EVOLUTION...What's if E8 converted to E9..???It's still a WANNABE..!! Don't U think so...???:rofl:

I have no problem with lancerlution or whatever lution... i am just asking if his lancer is a converted EVO... that's all...

I think I'm the one who should asked U that question...Cause U said that I didn't pick up your call...How on earth it could be..???My hp is OFF due to DEAD batt....And yet U're tellin' me that U heard ringing tone..???It's U who organize the TT...So, U're the one who should make all the arrangement... Don't U think so...??
But at the end of the day, it might be my fault too...Cause I didn't asked U in detailed...Whether the 10 PM is in M'sia local time or West Indonesian time or Bangkok time or Manila time...:hmmmm:

Technology is getting complicating...
Man is also getting complicating too.... and causing mind confusing too....
i guess ur CWEST EVO is just way too powerful to be not only on Msia road but also in Indonesia, bangkok and sometime in Manila....
Best in indonesia, bangkok and some say Manila issit? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
oops sorry if u dun understand my joke....
:biggrin: :biggrin: :sleep:

I have no problem with lancerlution or whatever lution... i am just asking if his lancer is a converted EVO... that's all...

Cool bro...my ride is not a big deal.juz settle it down...we juz wanna hv a gud relationship & 2 shares about da same interest among us...
not try 2 teach u or wht...hope u'll get wht i mean,cheersss Bro Ckwhon. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
*myself juz wanna b friendly wth others*:five:

starT.jpg

chill guys!! lets unite like the star troopers!! hehehe

i tink i got their names wrong!! lolz.. i tink it's storm troopers!!.. any star wars fan here?

Very nice 1 Mr. P...heheh!no matter what da name is...most important thing's MLOCian Troopers :congrats: :congrats: :congrats:

Technology is getting complicating...
Man is also getting complicating too.... and causing mind confusing too....
i guess ur CWEST EVO is just way too powerful to be not only on Msia road but also in Indonesia, bangkok and sometime in Manila....
Best in indonesia, bangkok and some say Manila issit? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
oops sorry if u dun understand my joke....
:biggrin: :biggrin: :sleep:

Mine's C-WEST is still an EVO 7...Can't be in the league of EVO 17 (EVO 8 with EVO 9 bodykits)...By the way, can really feel the MIVEC TURBO when convert to EVO 9 bodykits..???TECHNOLOGIES nowadays..!!!:adore: Your car must be TOO POWERFUL till need around 2-3 hrs to heat up the engine...No wonder TT at 10PM but reach the venue at around midnite...!!!:rofl:

U think too little of ur EVO dude....
wow 17.... cool.... hope mitsubishi dun sue mi for that number....
and when u are laughing at this e8 to e9 conversion... i guess u are laughing a whole group of mitsubishi, EJ-EK, GTT-GTR, Silvia Spec S to Spec R, or even the Perodua variants to the Dahaitsu or toyota variants.... what's the big deal over this issue? not becoz u are able to own an E9 or R34 makes u an almighty mr zahriel to laugh abt this... at least i dun go around telling pple i own an E9 when i am actually an e8.... This is just my own preference of my EVO exterior look....
I guess Exterior has nothing to do with performance? but if u insist i have the mivec, i cant blame u dee... since u are so interested in the mivec....
midnite? midnite we already going back from the venue.... fyi we reached 10++pm.... before 11....

anyway if u dun feel happy abt what i said... then i guess this thread will be a never ending one.... coz all the sarcastic criticism will continue endlessly.... i will just treat it as i have misjudge a friend whom i initially think is someone worth knowing with.... good luck with ur friends... I shall stop here for the last tt dispute... I dun belong to MLOC anyway..... but i know that my EVO belongs to me....

Yo bro...Please remember correctly...It's not that I didn't pick up your call...It's because my hp had a DEAD batt..I wonder how come there's ringin' tone when the hp is OFF..?? During our teleconversation beforehand, I've already highlighted to U that my hp batt. is runnin' LOW... Then me, Alfred & our frens waitin' from 8 PM to 10:30 PM...At the end, we decide to make a move cause we need to wake up early tomorrow...
It's not that I tried to tell who's right & who's wrong...I just wanna clarify the issue & set the fact right....Sorry if I offended U in any ways....Cheerrsss...:itsme:

Like I've posted before, Sorry if I offended U in any ways....:itsme:

We are born in the same make of the same kind in different places of the world and what drives us is the same make with the same passion of the same direction.... vary may it be of different eyes who see's beauty in different ways... so let it be different so they may be choices to be made or mistakes to be done.. or even a muddy war to be fought.. as there is always life after death... hope after dispair.. and sparks a new life full of fun and joy.. friends and foe's join as one in this world... in one passion..

Leslie Ewe

starT.jpg

chill guys!! lets unite like the star troopers!! hehehe

i tink i got their names wrong!! lolz.. i tink it's storm troopers!!.. any star wars fan here?

I'm kinda star wars fan.. haha.. Don't be tempted to the dark side of the force..

Way to go Mr P.. Well said.. V r in one family.. Right or wrong -> Forgiveness..

Mornin' MLOCian...One more day to the AGM....Lookin' forward for the convoy to the AGM...But, I'm still stuck on board vessel....Afraid not be able to settle the job by today....:bawling:

U think too little of ur EVO dude....
wow 17.... cool.... hope mitsubishi dun sue mi for that number....
and when u are laughing at this e8 to e9 conversion... i guess u are laughing a whole group of mitsubishi, EJ-EK, GTT-GTR, Silvia Spec S to Spec R, or even the Perodua variants to the Dahaitsu or toyota variants.... what's the big deal over this issue? not becoz u are able to own an E9 or R34 makes u an almighty mr zahriel to laugh abt this... at least i dun go around telling pple i own an E9 when i am actually an e8.... This is just my own preference of my EVO exterior look....
I guess Exterior has nothing to do with performance? but if u insist i have the mivec, i cant blame u dee... since u are so interested in the mivec....
midnite? midnite we already going back from the venue.... fyi we reached 10++pm.... before 11....

anyway if u dun feel happy abt what i said... then i guess this thread will be a never ending one.... coz all the sarcastic criticism will continue endlessly.... i will just treat it as i have misjudge a friend whom i initially think is someone worth knowing with.... good luck with ur friends... I shall stop here for the last tt dispute... I dun belong to MLOC anyway..... but i know that my EVO belongs to me....

The same goes to U too....:vroam:

Mornin' MLOCian...One more day to the AGM....Lookin' forward for the convoy to the AGM...But, I'm still stuck on board vessel....Afraid not be able to settle the job by today....:bawling:

Hopefully da job will b completed by today bro... :adore:
otherwise da JB convoy x siok ler bro :bebored: