JKR PUKIMAK.....MUST SEE

Move NRF

My car hit into 4inch deep and 60inch long hole......KNN CCB......

I try to avoide the hole and cut to opposite lane hit new honda accord bumper....just my frot lip crack and my bumperkena sikit...but honda accord teruk lo...pay him RM300 to settle..tht guy really very steady punya kaki...no fuck me at all and ask me back i'm ok...

aiya.. dude.. chill man.. think bout it.. malaysia ma.. roads r all fuckups.. oni those road that pembesar or who ever use oni nice 1 or less/ no hole... n those road for F1 demo.. ahha damn nice ooo... those roads in my housing area use to be nice.. then those big lorry n those duno who go korek korek.. n tampal tak betul.. n end up got big hole..

think bout it.. luckly ur DANK is still alright rite... i noe how u feel man!

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 15 2005, 20:04
aiya.. dude.. chill man.. think bout it.. malaysia ma.. roads r all fuckups.. oni those road that pembesar or who ever use oni nice 1 or less/ no hole... n those road for F1 demo.. ahha damn nice ooo... those roads in my housing area use to be nice.. then those big lorry n those duno who go korek korek.. n tampal tak betul.. n end up got big hole..

my side skirt also crack sikit but no more memory to take pic and honda accord bumper.....the pic take aft i settle wit honda accord owner

ya man.. i think most of the road accident in msia r cause by this kinda road.. ppl wana elak hole.. n nvr pay attention to other car.. i sometimes.. got no space to elak.. have to hit.. aih..

Originally posted by malice@Mar 15 2005, 20:07
lucky nothing happen to your airbrush..
2day is my unlucky day.....last nite my car kena korek masuk....money and coins all gone....HU and other still at there... :(

thats terrible dude .. i oso kena b4 near my housing area, my new evo ii bumper the lips cracked and splitted .. have to screw back again .. hhmmm .... these idiots wont change wann .. JKR and their contractors !

move nrf, sorry to hear that, but where is this place? Is it in Penang?
Better tell everyone to be careful of this area..

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 15 2005, 20:07 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 15 2005, 20:07 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Mar 15 2005, 20:04

my side skirt also crack sikit but no more memory to take pic and honda accord bumper.....the pic take aft i settle wit honda accord owner [/b][/quote]
wow.. no more memory.. hmmmmmm.. inside got wut pic leh.. ekekkee...

ya man.. luckly ur air brush tak kena..

Originally posted by malice@Mar 15 2005, 20:07
lucky nothing happen to your airbrush..
2day is my unlucky day....last nite my car kena korek masuk just money and coins hilang.....HU and other thing still there..... :(

Originally posted by szekeiemme+Mar 15 2005, 20:12 -->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Mar 15 2005, 20:12 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 15 2005, 20:07
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Mar 15 2005, 20:04

my side skirt also crack sikit but no more memory to take pic and honda accord bumper.....the pic take aft i settle wit honda accord owner

wow.. no more memory.. hmmmmmm.. inside got wut pic leh.. ekekkee...

ya man.. luckly ur air brush tak kena.. [/b][/quote]
my 1GB memory at my digital cam lo....just use phone memory...

Originally posted by 002100@Mar 15 2005, 20:10
move nrf, sorry to hear that, but where is this place? Is it in Penang?
Better tell everyone to be careful of this area..
the road name very susah to spelling....nvm i go to take pic later

Originally posted by simplythebest@Mar 15 2005, 20:24
Minor damage, RM 100 can get it done .. front and back touchup. B)
i using original NRF front lip leh...can fix up also ar?? not fiber leh....70% PU and 30% fiber from japan....