just something i wanna ask

jiaojiao the great

my new partner(gf) has a very ... how u say it different style when making luv . she ask me to put a cube of ice on my tongue until it melt (sometimes lime), n when i cant feel my tongue she'll grab my hair tightly to help her lick . n every time we do it , my back has lot of scratches and scars .. n she always bite my chest or shoulder when doing it . instead of enjoying it i find it pretty torturing u know .. :embaressed_smile:

so my question is ..... is it a normal sexual desire for girls ? is it consider as hard core or aggresive
?

it's normal for human to have a different sexual preferences.

but, if you find it somewhat painful or torturing, let her know bout it, be direct and honest. discuss with her what is best for both of you.

huwaaaa....very the hardcore la ur gf....anyway...if it is about sex...it is about pleasuring and passion for each other....so,if u feel it is torturing...discuss with her whether to go on like dat or change to other style....and mention to her that u can't go on with her style....mayb u guys can try other style that can satisfy each other....

ya lo ..... talking straight to her is the best way ... if not .... next time both of u hurt ..... and scratches on the back is normal ma .... for me la ..... biting is another form of saying harder in sex ..... the more she bite u the harder or faster u go la ..... then u can also suite her style by going more active ..... dominate her in sex .... then she'll know her limits ...... if not .... u'll maybe end up licking until her climax but not having sex

and by the way i never tried b4 this kina girl ..... your g/f has any fren similar to her ar ? i wanna try la ......

hahaha trust me u really don wanna . if wan better stand by some pain killer . yup talked to her edi .... she said she cant compromise ... guess i have to get use to it la . haha

Yeah, since she's into this kinda hardcore, tell her you wanna take it to another level. Bring on those whips and hand cuffs. Better still if you have candle to play wax. Tell her you'll be the master, she'll be the slave.

See if she still dare to bite you or not.

hohohoho... u got a wild kitten there dude.

well, itz either u change your style and bring it one level higher to the wild side, or .. u show that u're the MAN!! u take control la deng....

aiseyyy now only i see this thread one.. hehehehehehe :p

that one SM maaa.... explicit soft sex :p

lime some more... lemon smells better la... lolx..

sm oo.. see too much american x flim izzit..

hahaha.... bite bite bite... i kena b4...

then play master and dog la.. u scream.. "no.. sit!.. turn around... then u hump her real hard". hahahahha.

aiyo.....ur gf very keng la....

u tied her up la... then u fcuk like no tomorrow....hahahaha bondage... :p

ai.. nanti she become incredible hulk... snap the rope.. then rape jiao jiao the great.

that time after doing it... she'll be lighting the ciggie, wit jiao jiao... beside.. wheeping there... kena kheong kan. hahahaha.

jiaojiao, wild pussy cat you got there. (too bad i never met such a girl :biggrin:)
hope that her natural reaction and not an act she learn from those jap AV.

some ladies tends to do some additional thing to please the partner or to "tell" the partner they enjoy it.

Tell her about your feeling.

wow have such gf ar!!nvr experience b4 leh!!but i think is kinda hardcore leh!!how bout try master and slave game la!she be the slave then u can control her like no one's care!!and show her ur stuff. mayb she like hot wax dripping from candle leh???jk ya

muahahaha.. u all fancy these kinda girls? wanna hear u guys' opinion..