Karma, what happen to me

For the house in gated community, the person in charge asked me to fill up the TNB application form and when I return for the question, she just throw a phone number to me. So I refuse to pay the month fee since then.

For the house which is not in the gated community, I found a contractor for house/shop electrical work, which had been done and pending on TNB.

I don't know why TNB so efficient-less other than collecting money and cut off electric. I'm not asking for money but giving them to earn extra money every single second. They had failed big time. Too many unnecessary paperwork and too much time wasted on don't know where. I don't see a longer than a week time is needed for sending people to come over for revision and the time for the entire process till the minute the electricity meter installed shouldn't need to wait more than 1 month. Applying a whore house license seems to be easier and faster. If they say area supervisors and managers cannot be trusted and all must go through CEO then I have nothing to say.

Valencia or Sierramas that side I thought got Security Guards? I only know the houses there are not cheap :rofl:

I have been to Sierramas (have a cousin staying there), but that was the only time I went (house warming) because too much hassle. Have to register, guard will call them to ask for permission, Car number must match and so on. It is however good for the owners since security is tight, but becomes a bit like prison......:rofl:

seriously? a whole gate also can get stolen? wth is happening???

That is not surprising. Gate can easily be removed. I saw one house in Section 8, P.J. even the iron grill for the door and windows also missing.....:smokin:

I feel sorry for your loss. Btw, which residential development you're in? If your hse is a new development, there should be electricity already when the developer hand over to you. Even streetlights. Because these 2 things are essential in getting CF, or CCC.

that the normak procedure.....

---------- Post added at 11:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:10 AM ----------

That is not surprising. Gate can easily be removed. I saw one house in Section 8, P.J. even the iron grill for the door and windows also missing.....:smokin:

thief or robber are so7 brave now...:bawling:

Now I understand why people pay RM2.4mil (back then) to buy a unit in Valencia.. security guards with shot guns. You either be uber rich or uber poor, those stuck in between gonna kena victimized.

Anyway, criminals are more rampant these days, in this year, the cases of kidnapping, robbery, theft, is much more than previous years, yet government and police says crime rate down.

Vote wisely in the upcoming GE.. Bad things happen because good men do nothing.. or something like that.

Sorry to say that.....

Valencia residents had 5 break ins recently...

The guards all fired (NOT WITH A GUN)

Now new guards take over..

Also got break ins...

U got to open your car boot when you exit now..

The residents also looking at the possibility of...

The burglars could be one of the residents within....

Can anyone staying there brief us on the latest developments:confused::confused::confused: ??

Maybe he rent a unit there, then break in, steal and can continue with his high profile life.......:smokin: