114.3Originally posted by 20vturbo@Feb 2 2005, 14:13
anyway,what's the pcd for ke70? 114?
hahahahahaha................... :P :P :POriginally posted by Acoustic@Feb 1 2005, 09:40
KE70 weights
KE70 saloon 4 doors around 920 kg
KE70 wagon 4 doors around 940 kg
TE71/2 liftback 2 doors around 950 kg
TE71/72 coupe 2 doors confirm 970 kg
I forgot the exact figure but not below 900 kg for sure. That's from the haynes manual I read from kinukuniya, long time already I forgot exact figure.
Except I remember very clearly the coupe, smallest in length, but widest in body, lowest in height and lowest in ride height, is the most heavy.
Can fight AE86 :) hahahahhahaa
Surprisingly the KE70 = 2nd longest in length, highest in height, thiniest in width and highest in ride height is the lightest.
Funny :) hahhhahha
So, since I don't have AE86, so, loser cannot taste graps say graps not nice one :) - AE86 no good one. KE70 better :) hhahahahahhaaha
wei, so malas to search meh???Originally posted by e39a@Feb 1 2005, 23:20
acoustic taiko,
i remembered u put up a list of parts available new from spareparts shop...can put them up again ar?
tq in advance... :)
Originally posted by Acoustic+Feb 15 2005, 20:56 -->
QUOTE (Acoustic @ Feb 15 2005, 20:56 ) --QuoteBegin-e39a
@Feb 1 2005, 23:20
acoustic taiko,
i remembered u put up a list of parts available new from spareparts shop...can put them up again ar?
tq in advance... :)
wei, so malas to search meh??? I also cannot remember now, have to search for it my self :) hahahhahaha [/b][/quote] http://www.billzilla.org/forumpics/search.gif :) :) :) :) |
U buy half cut..??Originally posted by kenlevin86@Feb 16 2005, 14:37
Hi Ronald_loulan... another ke70 fan... if you still want to use your ori setup... i have a lot of ori part from engine..gfearbox, long shaft, rear axle, fuel tank, radiator, dashboard, new brake pad for frond and brake shoes for drum, front absorber, apm spring... all will go .. if you need some smal small thing.. can just take it foc laa...
I drive ke70 since 1986 when i was 11 years old... until now.. just change the engin recently... with standard engine... i get Rm40 for about 480km... or in term of fuel consumption is around 14 km/litre.... very cheap maintenance to maintain...and a good car for city driving wuth absorber bumper..ppl will give away when you are at roundabout!!.. :D :D ... So far from 1983.. my car has change color few times from gold to white to blue to red to black and lastly to yellow... still rusty as the car steel easily get rusted everywhere....
As for the seat. i just chage it to ae110 seat.. last time using civic seat and very high when new ae86 dashboard coming in... the seat need to mod a bit...to fix it.. now the seat is lower from previous one....
Until now never know how to drift the car... but last week test drive the car..and the rear wheell nearly spin with new lsd ae86 rear axle.. still dunno how to drift...
Cheers...