haha my girl fren actually from kelantan also, just working there only...
haha if exploded, then sell it to me cheap cheap and no the 6 speed gear box also hehe...
hehehe.. why still working.. got married and live happy ever after.. cause karlok have alot of $$$$ lor.. just sit, relax and enjoyed.. lol..
sure2.. give to you all for free of charge.. but exchange for ur incoming new car.. kekekeke..

16. Nick: ripin81
Car: Toyota Corolla SE
Engine: 4agze ae92
Plate Number: DAE4534
Contact Num: 012-9729724
new here!!!
welcome2... got another member at kelantan.. kekeke... at least toyota members in kelantan not too pupus la like u said before(this thread only got u and me), karlok.. hahaha... meet the 2 legendary here, 7heaven and harris.. wah, already promote, when to treat me.. hahaha..

Kar...if u go around chop shop pls look for me Fx grill or Sprinter grill budget 100++...
fRECOZ dont forget 27th n 28th near Tesco..there will be a lot of Monsters car.
sure2.. wil come.. definitely.. u come with ur car ka harris?? join in or not?? wanna put my bet on your car too nih.. karlok pun bet jugok nih.. hahaha.. when to minum2 harris?? karlok, u busy ka these days? when u come back from kl, we have to go out for private tt.. kekekeke..
ok no problem!
but just the grill only ker u wan? bumper dun wan ah?![]()
u r going to daws?? if so, take my grill can a?? maybe with danny@jackyhong.. i ask u l8ter, coz not confirm yet with whom.. hehehe..
hehehe