Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

haha my girl fren actually from kelantan also, just working there only...
haha if exploded, then sell it to me cheap cheap and no the 6 speed gear box also hehe...

hehehe.. why still working.. got married and live happy ever after.. cause karlok have alot of $$$$ lor.. just sit, relax and enjoyed.. lol..
sure2.. give to you all for free of charge.. but exchange for ur incoming new car.. kekekeke..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

16. Nick: ripin81
Car: Toyota Corolla SE
Engine: 4agze ae92
Plate Number: DAE4534
Contact Num: 012-9729724

new here!!!

welcome2... got another member at kelantan.. kekeke... at least toyota members in kelantan not too pupus la like u said before(this thread only got u and me), karlok.. hahaha... meet the 2 legendary here, 7heaven and harris.. wah, already promote, when to treat me.. hahaha..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Kar...if u go around chop shop pls look for me Fx grill or Sprinter grill budget 100++...

fRECOZ dont forget 27th n 28th near Tesco..there will be a lot of Monsters car.

sure2.. wil come.. definitely.. u come with ur car ka harris?? join in or not?? wanna put my bet on your car too nih.. karlok pun bet jugok nih.. hahaha.. when to minum2 harris?? karlok, u busy ka these days? when u come back from kl, we have to go out for private tt.. kekekeke..

ok no problem!
but just the grill only ker u wan? bumper dun wan ah?:biggrin:

u r going to daws?? if so, take my grill can a?? maybe with danny@jackyhong.. i ask u l8ter, coz not confirm yet with whom.. hehehe..

if get married not live happy la, but live sufferly la, no money how to happy hahaha....

i think can la, i was wanting to meet with danny also, think will go to visit him. just let me and danny know la, then if i go sure will bring back for u!

now selling RM480 per pair, if wan i can order directly from taiwan for u...
the heaplamp not just smoke, but with crystal lagi tu!

can't race2 laaa..car at workshop now...huhuhuhuhu..area p.tumbuh

now selling RM480 per pair, if wan i can order directly from taiwan for u...
the heaplamp not just smoke, but with crystal lagi tu!

karlok,got pic ka?bleh attach here maa...raso berkene jgk tuh..

how long it take to reach here from taiwan?or u go pick up by urself aah?

karlok,got pic ka?bleh attach here maa...raso berkene jgk tuh..

how long it take to reach here from taiwan?or u go pick up by urself aah?

pic ah, i try to upload soon, now outstation, using laptop online, all the pic in my dekstop
normally takes a month to reach malaysia, i can send it directly to ur house or working place.
just order a set for my fren in ipoh, he also waiting now hahaha...

go join or see look only, just just see no need to go la, tak shiok

hahaha.. car standard engine can join meh?? lol... if can, i want to join la.. rofl.. aiya karlok, if just standard@slow car, cannot join meh.. for sure kaloh one..

lose also never mind wat, just wanna know compare our car power with the other only ma

ya.. go test it le... lose is for sure, but need to know how far it lose to only ma.
Or else you may lucky, they can't enter the gear... then u can sapu them ni, who know this tragic happened?