Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

near esso traffic light there:biggrin:

bro ur item is in proses now, waiting to send to my office, after arrive, i will call u!:biggrin:
thank you! thank you:adore:

near esso traffic light there:biggrin:

bro ur item is in proses now, waiting to send to my office, after arrive, i will call u!:biggrin:
thank you! thank you:adore:

ok...u will come to kb pulok ko? :biggrin:

hi all...so long did not online....hehehe..how is everything la....

on the move?!!:hmmmm: pelik pelik ya:stupid:

wahahaha.. on the move mean i have to move my car to the w/shop.. excident one more time.. yeah.. come on.. hit me another more.. i want more...:stupid::stupid::stupid: i have mad... mad cause loosing money.. argh...

when come to kelatan again? this national day?

karlok...don;t know yet la...see 1st lor..if KEKELTU have no konvoi or activities, than maybe will be coming down to Kelantan la, will you be in Kelantan this National Day?

wahahaha.. on the move mean i have to move my car to the w/shop.. excident one more time.. yeah.. come on.. hit me another more.. i want more...:stupid::stupid::stupid: i have mad... mad cause loosing money.. argh...

ooo.... when where? u kiss ppl's ass or wat:biggrin:

Badluck lar to Freecoz his car ae111 was accident. door driver kemek cermin depan also broken... but trust me it will be some" hikmah" then..sure ur car will get new paint...

Cool Bro... Ask 7heaven for "Doa":adore:...

Badluck lar to Freecoz his car ae111 was accident. door driver kemek cermin depan also broken... but trust me it will be some" hikmah" then..sure ur car will get new paint...

thats true.. aiyoh.. when my ae111 have goodluck.. hahaha.. get new paint also money meh.. hahaha.. i want to repair all of them at one time.. see if anyone want to kiss or not.. hahaha..

yup, i think luckyman 7heaven pray for me...:adore::adore::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

huh doa for wat?:hmmmm:

thats true.. aiyoh.. when my ae111 have goodluck.. hahaha.. get new paint also money meh.. hahaha.. i want to repair all of them at one time.. see if anyone want to kiss or not.. hahaha..

yup, i think luckyman 7heaven pray for me...:adore::adore::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wat the?!!:stupid: wat u guys mean ui?!!!:adore: