Kelisa Mod

that day i saw 1 proton car with nitrous purge in kl i guess... forgot what car already.... the piping at the side of the car... damn kau siong wei... freaking scary.. hahha :)

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 23 2005, 14:54
drive n concentrate don look here n there like shopping https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]921086[/snapback]​

taiko, i was walking le.. not driving... hahha :P that time also half drunk already.. so see the ASAP comes out also GELABAH already.. i thought the car was on fire!! :) somemore if i'm not wrong, the car for the fire from the ezhause too... hahahha :)

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 23 2005, 21:04
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> another ah benglution//
[snapback]921619[/snapback]​
:lol: arbenglution! :lol:

custom make the sticker for them lar..Put on the windscreen "proud to be ah beng lol"
Is any1 serious about putting a DVVT in a Kelisa??? How much hp gain??

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 24 2005, 15:14
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> imposible to ta pau skyline la..supertec n mjz can la..keke..
[snapback]923092[/snapback]​

this one i can be the witness, not skyline but evo3
felt like i'm tied to the seat...wonder how many G's his 3 bar monster is producing

Supertec88, correct? :)

seriously i sat on evo too
omfg...the g-force like roller coaster

Originally posted by cbljkkj@Apr 25 2005, 00:45
Is any1 serious about putting a DVVT in a Kelisa??? How much hp gain??
[snapback]924159[/snapback]​

I am...but my one not kelisa la, go-kart only

64ps at 6000rpm compare to 54ps at 5200rpm of local EJ-DE
info from spec sheet, actual power might vary.