Klang Anyone?

Hey guys... thanks for warm welcome. Enjoyed my 1st TT with the Klang Gang!

Look forward to more TTs...

Will78 said:

Yo William, nice to meet you. Next TT I want to check out your ride ok. Hehehehehhee. :rock:

Next time park at the spot I mentioned earlier, safer. :dancing2: :rock:

Will78 said:

hi william, nice to meet u too....I'm glad that you do enjoy the TT with us...we all very frenly especially Papaleed :tongue:

stb, last nite u really finished the 2 roti kosong & 2 roti telur ka....wahh, respect respect....u really have 1TB SCSI HDD la....hahahaha!

AE82GT said:
hi william, nice to meet u too....I'm glad that you do enjoy the TT with us...we all very frenly especially Papaleed :tongue:

if you are a girl, papaleed will be even more friendlier... :biggrin:

AE82GT said:
stb, last nite u really finished the 2 roti kosong & 2 roti telur ka....wahh, respect respect....u really have 1TB SCSI HDD la....hahahaha!

Si eh, if I got work to do, sleeping late night then tahpao one. :smile: :dancing2:

Don't say until like that, paiseh later. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

will78,
nice knowing u man.. now somemore u stay near at de back of hokkien association mebbe 1 day v can all plan for bkt session.. ahahahaahaha.. :D

andrew,
u really food whacker la.. respect u can still had 4 roti's at midnite.. me n seng had to admit v both kalah to u liao la.. ur scsi hdd wins liao.. waaahahahahahaahahahaahah! :D

differ,
u dem kaw hamsap king man.. every second non-stop about girls nia.. mahemzzz! i think u need check-up la man.. ahahahahahaahahah! :D

Regards,
Mike

knn, today is everybody-tok-9-differ day issit?

no lah fred, Mike is the person who is suppose to introduce girls to me. but then always halfway, he sendiri makan. like mahjong ZHIT WU only.

Woohoooo, damn cun with new tires. :rock: :rofl:

Mike & Papaleed: Just incase if you both don't know, i don't think you can get Falken Azenis ST115 195/50/15 below RM 180 around Klang area. The price is fixed, because last time I when and ask at Kapar Batu Tiga around 5 - 6 shops all selling at that price, so might as well go fix at Hup Shun, Sunway. RM 180.

Now the price for Azenis ST115 and Yokohama ES100 markup liao, no longer RM 180. Azenis ST115 new price is RM 195 and Yokohama Es100 is RM 200. Both made in Japan, the Bridgestone Potenza RE711 made in Thailand lare not Japan. Hahahhahaa :rofl: , so I skip that choice.

I went to the Hing Leong Kapar, they have no stock for Azenis ST115, Yokohama ES100, and they are selling RM 220. LOL!

Then I went to Hup Shun, Sunway. Look for Azenis ST115 he said, RM 210. Then I ask him to give lesser, he then go and check the book pricelist, gave me RM 195, but the tires are year '04, but he says can order lare need to wait half an hour or 1 hour, i lazy so I choose Yokohama ES100 Year '05.

RM 800 for tires, free balancing and alignment. Not yet do my chamber settings.

Hing Leong staffs are not friendly.

I still prefer to go Hup Shun and change tires. :rock: , the staffs do everything cun cun for me. :dancing2:

Differ: My used Azenis ST115 run for about 62,000 + Km's, just because yesterday front left tire sidewall burst liao, so I have no choice but to change, the other 3 tires left about 20%. Can use them as spare tires. :dancing2:

William: Yea, just now on my way back damn nice, whack here and there. :rofl: :rock: :tongue:

2 tyres with 20% thread left?
It's a sign, bro! It's time to take up drifting!!!

OK... but seriously, how is the performance of ST115? I am gonna be getting those tyres soon. It comes with my car as a package, but I never used ST115 before.

Will78 said:
2 tyres with 20% thread left?
It's a sign, bro! It's time to take up drifting!!!

OK... but seriously, how is the performance of ST115? I am gonna be getting those tyres soon. It comes with my car as a package, but I never used ST115 before.

I can't drift. :tongue:

Azenis ST115 is excellent, good grip on wet & dry roads. :rock: They are soft compound tires. :smile: