KLIMS '06 c me there

hei... i will be there too....my company booth Bridgestone ma...come and look for me lah...give u all goodies...haha

But how to recognize me leh?......i wonder.......

hmmm....tell me wat u will wear that day lorr..i will wear a wiliam bmw f1 team cap

okay.. iwent to pwtc yest nite n saw some of the models' pictures.. n i've got to say that... they definitely look better than AFOS girls.. no worries guys.. lol

johnsmith, we promoters have no booth... we will wear red shirts... i m at the floor where they have the road safety campaign today... i will b stationed near all the accesories booths... do come n look for me.. if any changes in station tmrw.. will let u guys know.. c ya!

evan2000 said:
hei... i will be there too....my company booth Bridgestone ma...come and look for me lah...give u all goodies...haha

evan2000,
How r u? still remember this old uncle rite? muahaha
Keep a set of potenza S-03 PP for me wor....
I think i can still recognize u keh :_:

pssst pssst karen & thteh, got free complimentary passes ah? hehe

hmmm so esca also going eh? Where are the others, the Genting gang? Long time no see ler

haha...i will still wearing my company uniform lah....look for those who wear black sleeve one...not white color or grey color one....position and department ma..

Well, Gsr ah...i think i still recog u lah.....S03 PP?? haha...i got one....but for display purpose only...haha...expired tyre... New one ah....myself also dare not to buy oh..so high the price....

Karen.....we got another booth at where u station oh....

ka_ren said:
okay.. iwent to pwtc yest nite n saw some of the models' pictures.. n i've got to say that... they definitely look better than AFOS girls.. no worries guys.. lol

johnsmith, we promoters have no booth... we will wear red shirts... i m at the floor where they have the road safety campaign today... i will b stationed near all the accesories booths... do come n look for me.. if any changes in station tmrw.. will let u guys know.. c ya!

if only i can recognize you, that is a different story...unless only 1 promoter.

yehhc said:
not just only nissan... toyota got lots this year... around 3 to 5 car...

i wonder if they would display concept like in europe/japan motor show. looking for brands available in the overseas market and not seen over here.

HidSeller said:
the nissan concept car is damn cun ......
btw Hannah Tan is there today ....
a lot of people says she is a hot property. i have to see in my own eyes and admire the beauty beneath. any idea which booth she will be hanging out? or walking around as a visitor?

evan2000 said:

Potenza G3 customer here. Will I get coupon or voucher for cheaper Bridgestone tyres? :biggrin:

if not, i switch to Michelin :X-:

A word of warning mates. My colleague had his laptop pinched from his car this morning. Have not asked him exactly where he parked yet. He was there for this mornings official launch.

Duke Red said:
A word of warning mates. My colleague had his laptop pinched from his car this morning. Have not asked him exactly where he parked yet. He was there for this mornings official launch.

don't you think this info suppose to be in car security thread?

BlackSamurai said:
Potenza G3 customer here. Will I get coupon or voucher for cheaper Bridgestone tyres? :biggrin:

if not, i switch to Michelin :X-:
potential future G3 customer here, if no voucher, will switch to yokohama d, or toyo

johnsmith said:
don't you think this info suppose to be in car security thread?

no i don't because it got swiped when he was parked in pwtc, attending the launch of klims, which is the topic discussed in this thread. thus, it's relevant to the vast majority of people here who are intending to drive there.

damn...sorry to hear bout that
these thieves cant even let us at least have a peace mind drooling at cars & babes. better take public transport lor...

anyway ka-ren...hope to recognise u there...:shades_smile: